Resolved MenuItem.getTarget Broken

Discussion in 'Client & Site Support' started by Arbiter, Oct 6, 2014.

  1. Arbiter

    Arbiter Mod Automation

    Joined:
    Jul 26, 2013
    Messages:
    2,522
    Likes Received:
    1,039
  2. Aidden

    Aidden The better executive ;)

    Joined:
    Dec 3, 2013
    Messages:
    3,291
    Likes Received:
    665
    @Cloud You shouldn't need reminding about tags :p
     
  3. Cloud

    Cloud The Developer

    Joined:
    Jul 28, 2013
    Messages:
    2,329
    Likes Received:
    758
    Can somebody test to make sure this has been resolved in beta 52?
     
  4. Aidden

    Aidden The better executive ;)

    Joined:
    Dec 3, 2013
    Messages:
    3,291
    Likes Received:
    665
    Still not working :/
     
  5. Cloud

    Cloud The Developer

    Joined:
    Jul 28, 2013
    Messages:
    2,329
    Likes Received:
    758
    Okay I've verified that it's fixed in the next build myself, it will take a string such as
    Code (Text):
    1.  
    2. <col=ffffff>Trouble<col=6f28c6> the Eternal</col><col=ff0000> (level: 126)
    3.  
    and turn it into
    Code (Text):
    1.  
    2. Trouble the Eternal
    3.  
     

Share This Page

Loading...