Resolved My graphic settings are messed up, I need help

Discussion in 'Client & Site Support' started by iAppelsap, Feb 8, 2015.

  1. iAppelsap

    Joined:
    Feb 5, 2015
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Whenever I decide to change my graphic mode to resizable, instead of fixed, it gets all messed up.
    It doesn't matter whether I play on rs official rs client or on the runemate client, on both this problem occurs.
    I also checked my Java, and it said that it was old and had to be updated. So I updated my java to the newest version, but the problem still occurs. :(

    Who can help me?

    This is what it looks like when I am playing on the runemate client:
    [​IMG]

    and this is what it looks like when im playing on the official rs client:
    [​IMG]
     
  2. Best Answer:
    Post #2 by SlashnHax, Feb 8, 2015
  3. SlashnHax

    SlashnHax The Chosen One

    Joined:
    Dec 10, 2014
    Messages:
    2,836
    Likes Received:
    781
    Press escape -> load quick layout -> pick any one
     
  4. Geashaw

    Joined:
    Jan 8, 2015
    Messages:
    1,057
    Likes Received:
    181
    Either the above or press escape and select edit mode. With the world edit you can resize and move components.
     
  5. Arbiter

    Arbiter Mod Automation

    Joined:
    Jul 26, 2013
    Messages:
    2,503
    Likes Received:
    1,029
    This is not a bug at all, but just Jagex giving you the ability to resize your game window. Marking thread as resolved since there are two very valid answers above me.
     

Share This Page

Loading...