Bug My RuneMate not boot into SDK

Discussion in 'Developer Support' started by WYD, Oct 6, 2015.

  1. WYD

    WYD

    Joined:
    Mar 14, 2014
    Messages:
    479
    Likes Received:
    63
  2. Defeat3d

    Defeat3d Prime Celestial

    Joined:
    Oct 30, 2014
    Messages:
    1,388
    Likes Received:
    593
    you not set java path correct or else thing wrong
     
  3. Plain

    Joined:
    Nov 2, 2014
    Messages:
    16
    Likes Received:
    5
    wyd is wrong
     
  4. WYD

    WYD

    Joined:
    Mar 14, 2014
    Messages:
    479
    Likes Received:
    63
    It run ok in IntelliJ
     
  5. Defeat3d

    Defeat3d Prime Celestial

    Joined:
    Oct 30, 2014
    Messages:
    1,388
    Likes Received:
    593
    intellij work else
     

Share This Page

Loading...