Resolved Please Fix This As Soon As Possible

Discussion in 'Client & Site Support' started by hey, Jan 25, 2015.

  1. hey

    hey

    Joined:
    Dec 4, 2014
    Messages:
    65
    Likes Received:
    8
    @Cloud
    This is one of the most important thing to fix for OSRS botters.
    NONE script bot can login correctly, it always gets stuck here.
    [​IMG]
    I've tried this on different computers, same as different scripts bots and accounts.
    I've reported this bug multiple times and nothing have happend.
    It's sad to see it can't login correctly when 'RuneMate' is the Best OSRS & RS3 bot ever released.
    @Cloud It would be awesome if you could look into this.
    I would definetly buy subscription so I could run my goldfarm again.
    Kind regards,
    Hey
     
  2. Ozzy

    Joined:
    Nov 5, 2014
    Messages:
    504
    Likes Received:
    159
    In that screenshot the script bot is paused, does this happen even if a script bot isn't paused at this state?
     
  3. hey

    hey

    Joined:
    Dec 4, 2014
    Messages:
    65
    Likes Received:
    8
    It gets paused
     
  4. Cloud

    Joined:
    Jul 28, 2013
    Messages:
    2,491
    Likes Received:
    854
    Well it was fixed for a while, let me take another look to see if something went wrong.
     
  5. Cloud

    Joined:
    Jul 28, 2013
    Messages:
    2,491
    Likes Received:
    854
    Potentially fixed for the next release
     

Share This Page

Loading...