pMagic [Deleted]

Discussion in 'Bot Support & Feedback' started by Party, May 26, 2016.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Party

    Party The Favourite

    Joined:
    Oct 12, 2015
    Messages:
    2,586
    Likes Received:
    1,119
    Party submitted a new resource:

    pMagic - Abracadabra.. 99 Magic!

    Read more about this resource...
     
    #1 Party, May 26, 2016
    Last edited by a moderator: May 27, 2016
  2. Satnamigyz

    Joined:
    May 3, 2016
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    0
  3. Jourikoks

    Joined:
    Oct 25, 2015
    Messages:
    57
    Likes Received:
    9
    Does it also splashs?
     
  4. Party

    Party The Favourite

    Joined:
    Oct 12, 2015
    Messages:
    2,586
    Likes Received:
    1,119
    I don't know how I could possibly make this bot and forget about splashing, but apparently I have! I'll get this added.
     
  5. Vahtos

    Joined:
    Apr 13, 2016
    Messages:
    96
    Likes Received:
    9
    Yessss it's here! I thought this was supposed to support superheating too?
     
  6. Party

    Party The Favourite

    Joined:
    Oct 12, 2015
    Messages:
    2,586
    Likes Received:
    1,119
    Yeah I'll add that later :p
     
  7. Sulle94

    Joined:
    Oct 24, 2015
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    Not working? Initiating the bot and everything, but nothing gets going.

    edit: nvm got it to work :) btw how's the anti-ban?
     
  8. Party

    Party The Favourite

    Joined:
    Oct 12, 2015
    Messages:
    2,586
    Likes Received:
    1,119
    My idea of anti-ban is user responsibility. I've gone through the effort of adding a break handler, and Clouse is incredible, so I feel anything beyond that is overkill and actually just doesn't help at all. If people play hours they would play legit, all should be well.
     
  9. mkultra

    Joined:
    May 6, 2016
    Messages:
    10
    Likes Received:
    1
    Please add string jewellery.
     
  10. Party

    Party The Favourite

    Joined:
    Oct 12, 2015
    Messages:
    2,586
    Likes Received:
    1,119
  11. jaxy101

    Joined:
    May 1, 2016
    Messages:
    61
    Likes Received:
    3
    The bot works very nicely but on RuneMate Spectre, while running the bot, under the skills tab theres an issue.
    When you click the skills tab, the green bar gets longer and longer causing the bar at the bottom to become tiny. Im not exactly sure how to explain.
    Do others get this problem? I dont really know how else to explain besides recording it but that will show my username and stoofz.
     
  12. weweweq2

    Joined:
    May 27, 2016
    Messages:
    171
    Likes Received:
    38
    Can we see Stun alching support please?
     
  13. Party

    Party The Favourite

    Joined:
    Oct 12, 2015
    Messages:
    2,586
    Likes Received:
    1,119
    .... It already is.
     
  14. weweweq2

    Joined:
    May 27, 2016
    Messages:
    171
    Likes Received:
    38
    Sorry im a blind retard.
     
  15. Squidl

    Joined:
    Dec 31, 2015
    Messages:
    1,071
    Likes Received:
    312
    Doesnt splash curse at monk of zamorak?
     
  16. Party

    Party The Favourite

    Joined:
    Oct 12, 2015
    Messages:
    2,586
    Likes Received:
    1,119
  17. boeman123

    Joined:
    May 14, 2016
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Its stuck at "loading bot" it used to work before like 3-4 weeks I think, how can I fix this ?
    --- Double Post Merged, Aug 14, 2016, Original Post Date: Aug 14, 2016 ---
    It stops at "loading bot". Used to work fine like couple of weeks ago. How can I fix this ?
     
  18. Party

    Party The Favourite

    Joined:
    Oct 12, 2015
    Messages:
    2,586
    Likes Received:
    1,119
    If it's stuck at Loading bot is means that the settings you have used are likely invalid.

    If not, I'll need more information, specifically which settings you were attempting to use.
     
  19. boeman123

    Joined:
    May 14, 2016
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Cursealch, High alch Gold amulet, Stun Zombie and I click start as always

    EDIT: I tried it with capitals "Gold amulet" i used to have "gold amulet" and now it worked, i dont know if its luck or something but ill be fine for 3-4 hours now
     
  20. Party

    Party The Favourite

    Joined:
    Oct 12, 2015
    Messages:
    2,586
    Likes Received:
    1,119
    The name matcher requires the exact spelling, and is case sensitive. When I eventually get round to re-writing this, that will change.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page

Loading...