Quantum Woodcutting 2.0.9

Woodcutting made easy!

  1. Derk

    Derk 12 year old normie

    Joined:
    Jan 8, 2015
    Messages:
    2,769
    Likes Received:
    1,338
    Derk submitted a new resource:

    Quantum Woodcutting - Woodcutting made easy!

    Read more about this resource...
     
    #1 Derk, Jan 23, 2018
    Last edited by a moderator: Jan 26, 2018
  2. Derk

    Derk 12 year old normie

    Joined:
    Jan 8, 2015
    Messages:
    2,769
    Likes Received:
    1,338
  3. Jon Ongman

    Joined:
    Jan 21, 2018
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    quantum bug.png Hey man, so I am paying for the quantum woodcutter (not the lite version), and clearly it's saying i'm using the light version... could I be theonly one with this?
     
  4. Derk

    Derk 12 year old normie

    Joined:
    Jan 8, 2015
    Messages:
    2,769
    Likes Received:
    1,338
  5. Derk

    Derk 12 year old normie

    Joined:
    Jan 8, 2015
    Messages:
    2,769
    Likes Received:
    1,338
  6. CoolieMoon36

    Joined:
    Oct 22, 2017
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    2
    1. What location: Ape Atoll
    2. What logs: Mahogany
    3. Closest banking option: Deadliest Catch Deposit Chest, South of the resource dungeon
    4. Anything special: no banking option for the deposit chest
    5. Game type (OSRS/RS3): RS3
    6. (I tried the 'closest bank' option and it didn't detect it as a bank,)
     
  7. Puncake

    Joined:
    Sep 17, 2017
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    1
    Been using Quantum Woodcutting premium and it's a great bot but having some issues cutting Redwood in the Woodcutting Guild. My player just stands under the ladder and doesn't go up and cut the wood, then I click to go up the ladder and my player just clicks to go down.
     
    xxjerredxx likes this.
  8. CoolieMoon36

    Joined:
    Oct 22, 2017
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Woodcutter, the only thing that would make it better is if deposit boxes were added as a banking feature. specifically for ape atoll.
     
  9. Derk

    Derk 12 year old normie

    Joined:
    Jan 8, 2015
    Messages:
    2,769
    Likes Received:
    1,338
    It used to be. Lots of deposit boxes have already been added. Let me look at it. :)
    --- Double Post Merged, Feb 5, 2018, Original Post Date: Feb 3, 2018 ---
    I've looked into it, and I've worked the issue out with Ape Atoll. The deposit box was wrongly mapped, so it tried to bank somewhere else entirely. This will be fixed in the next update. Thanks for letting me know about the issue. :)
     
  10. Derk

    Derk 12 year old normie

    Joined:
    Jan 8, 2015
    Messages:
    2,769
    Likes Received:
    1,338
  11. Lord Oranos

    Joined:
    Oct 12, 2017
    Messages:
    29
    Likes Received:
    6
    Woodcutting and banking Acadia logs at Menaphos (not VIP), seems kinda sluggish. Running graphics on low. Was hesitant to leave a review until I was certain there isn't a way for this bot to be more efficient. Is Legacy mode better, or is there anything else you can suggest to make this bot pick up speed? Loosing alot of times which also costs credits.
     
  12. Derk

    Derk 12 year old normie

    Joined:
    Jan 8, 2015
    Messages:
    2,769
    Likes Received:
    1,338
    I've said it before, sadly I can't test menaphos, especially not the VIP zone. I have requested to borrow an account several times but no one seems to want to. I can't fix it if I can't debug it. :(
     
  13. Lord Oranos

    Joined:
    Oct 12, 2017
    Messages:
    29
    Likes Received:
    6
    How long would it take you? I would be willing to offer.
     
  14. CoolieMoon36

    Joined:
    Oct 22, 2017
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    2
    No problem, thanks for being an awesome developer :)
     
  15. Derk

    Derk 12 year old normie

    Joined:
    Jan 8, 2015
    Messages:
    2,769
    Likes Received:
    1,338
    Can you verify its working? I didn't have the deposit chest myself because I haven't done the quest. I did however know where it was approximately based on photos. I want to make sure it working fine. :)
     
  16. bjuno

    Joined:
    Feb 9, 2017
    Messages:
    62
    Likes Received:
    9
    Hey, when I ran it yesterday, it got stuck in Manephos VIP with banking option on. It opened bank and went idle, unable to close it. Today, it got stuck from the beginning, trying to debug it for over 5mins. Any idea how to fix it?
     
  17. invisibo123

    Joined:
    Dec 10, 2017
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    ^---- Exact same problem as this guy. You shouldn't need an account to debug it if its only NOT closing the bank window. I have to manually close the bank on mine AFTER it deposits the logs, everytime. Then it goes back to fine, kills the point of botting tho! WHY NO CLOSE ZEE BANK!?

    - Thanks for the bot as well, when fixed I will use your script bot again!
     
  18. Derk

    Derk 12 year old normie

    Joined:
    Jan 8, 2015
    Messages:
    2,769
    Likes Received:
    1,338
    Theproblem is that closing the bank works for any other location. So I do need an account to debug that specific location.
     
  19. invisibo123

    Joined:
    Dec 10, 2017
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    Well if you would address two issues I have in Menaphos VIP, them being:
    Only cuts down ONE tree, it will sit there and wait until the tree respawns, extremely bot like.
    Will open bank, and deposit the logs, but will not close it.
    How long would it take for you to do this? Message me and ill let you use my account
     
  20. Derk

    Derk 12 year old normie

    Joined:
    Jan 8, 2015
    Messages:
    2,769
    Likes Received:
    1,338
    I would be able to do it within 15-30 minutes. I just need to get the area which the VIP trees are in. And then do a couple of tests.
     

Share This Page

Loading...