1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

OSRS Quitting and giving away my account.

Discussion in 'OSRS' started by smeagol99, Aug 2, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. smeagol99

I've been playing RuneScape since 2008 on and off, had maxed accounts (botted) but still i played alot. A few months ago i decided to try RuneScape again but now i see that it takes up too much of my time even when i'm botting the account so i've decided to give the account away. It's nothing special at all but it has full void, some imbued rings and some overall good stuff.

of all the botting sites i've been on (first simba, then Kbot etc) i think that Runemate has been the best one. that's why i decide to give it away here.

To get the account tell me your best runescape memory!

I'll pick a winner later today. Cheers and have a nice day!

Glox and Zantaryan like this.
  2. Zantaryan

Hey smeagol99,

Sad to see a runemate member go away, and a runescape player. But I can understand that runescape can get boring and somewhat time consuming if you got other things to do.