Question Require some help RM Issue

Discussion in 'Client & Site Support' started by cyco98, May 15, 2016.

  1. cyco98

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2015
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    the old verssion of runemate was working more than fine with me but that RM Spectre just full of errors
    ''failed to bind virtual machine because of ioexception'' solved then
    ''failed to bind virtual machine because of connection'' my connection is very good actually then
    ''failed to bind virtual machine because of socketexception'' and finally
    all bots has error now nothing work
    @Vaped / @Arbiter
     
    #1 cyco98, May 15, 2016
    Last edited: May 16, 2016
  2. skrall

    Joined:
    Jul 24, 2014
    Messages:
    548
    Likes Received:
    134
    Instead of ranting you can either look around on the forums for a fix or you can tag @Vaped and @Arbiter because they will probably have a fix for the socket thingie.
     
  3. Devphreak

    Joined:
    Dec 9, 2015
    Messages:
    145
    Likes Received:
    19
    Did you run it as administrator?
     
  4. cyco98

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2015
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    yep am running it as admin and gave all permession in firewall
    --- Double Post Merged, May 16, 2016, Original Post Date: May 16, 2016 ---
    i already searched but all that i got fixed it the
    ''failed to bind virtual machine because of ioexception''
     
  5. proxi

    proxi s̶c̶r̶i̶p̶t̶ bot*

    Joined:
    Aug 23, 2015
    Messages:
    873
    Likes Received:
    244
    Your title is very provoking, preventing a lot of people from probably wanting to help you.

    Following the instructions in the link below please.
    Tutorial - Runemate Spectre – Common Issues & Troubleshooting | Community | RuneMate
    --- Double Post Merged, May 16, 2016, Original Post Date: May 16, 2016 ---
    To give you a direct quote...

     
  6. cyco98

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2015
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    i changed the title hope its not that bad now and ty for the thread but searched on it lately and didnt got much solution
     

Share This Page

Loading...