Resolved Right clicking issue

Discussion in 'Client & Site Support' started by JCR, Oct 1, 2015.

  1. JCR

    JCR

    Joined:
    Aug 17, 2015
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    When the bot right clicks (which most do it constantly), it seems that they get stuck from time to time. It's the same with almost every bot I've used.

    Is this a bug or can it be easily fixed by my settings? Besides getting stuck in the right click menus, everything works fine.
     
  2. Microsoft

    Joined:
    Apr 19, 2015
    Messages:
    483
    Likes Received:
    88
    Can you please give us some more information about it getting stuck ?
     
  3. JCR

    JCR

    Joined:
    Aug 17, 2015
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    It'll right click an item or object and instead of selecting an option (mine, withdraw, etc) it will just idle slightly away from the option indefinitely.

    The bug doesn't occur instantly, but it's pretty common. The mouse will just hover the options menu without movement.
     
  4. Microsoft

    Joined:
    Apr 19, 2015
    Messages:
    483
    Likes Received:
    88
    You got the 1 click option activated then in RS ?
    From my experience, bots don't use a right-click unless its necessary.
     
  5. JCR

    JCR

    Joined:
    Aug 17, 2015
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    No, like I said I'm not sure what is causing it.

    It is with Darkscape with Legacy mode enabled. Maxi Fletcher is an example of a script bot that always right clicks.

    Here's an actual image if that helps at all.

    [​IMG]
     
    #5 JCR, Oct 1, 2015
    Last edited: Oct 1, 2015
  6. Microsoft

    Joined:
    Apr 19, 2015
    Messages:
    483
    Likes Received:
    88
    Sorry, I didnt realize you were talking about banking bots.
    Hopefully @Arbiter can help you out ;)

    PS: Are you on Windows or MAC, and do you have the latest Java installed ?
     
  7. JCR

    JCR

    Joined:
    Aug 17, 2015
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Windows 10 and the latest version of Java.

    Thanks

    @Arbiter any idea the cause? A lot of scripts bots will right click an object or item (on darkscape) and get stuck until you get forced to the lobby or until fixed manually.
     
    #7 JCR, Oct 1, 2015
    Last edited: Oct 2, 2015

Share This Page

Loading...