Resolved RS3 Auto Login

Discussion in 'Developer Support' started by countvidal, May 9, 2016.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. countvidal

    Joined:
    Nov 17, 2013
    Messages:
    63
    Likes Received:
    1
    Seems like the auto login keeps clicking on forgot your username:

    [​IMG]
    --- Double Post Merged, May 10, 2016, Original Post Date: May 9, 2016 ---
    @cloud
    --- Double Post Merged, May 10, 2016 ---
    Fixed thanks

     
  2. Best Answer:
    Post #3 by Cloud, May 10, 2016
  3. Party

    Party The Favourite

    Joined:
    Oct 12, 2015
    Messages:
    2,910
    Likes Received:
    1,316
    Happens when you re-size the client after starting an instance, which given the "Waiting to log in", I'd say you have :p
     
  4. Cloud

    Cloud Just another one...

    Joined:
    Jul 28, 2013
    Messages:
    2,466
    Likes Received:
    835
    Fixed earlier.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page

Loading...