Resolved RS3 CRASH

Discussion in 'Client & Site Support' started by crabbyluke, Feb 13, 2015.

  1. crabbyluke

    Joined:
    Feb 13, 2015
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    hi, can anybody help??

    as soon as i log in it says RS3 crash? or the screen just goes black and the client wont shut down. any help?
     
  2. Eagles13

    Eagles13 The only thing Alpha about me is my bots

    Joined:
    Sep 22, 2014
    Messages:
    617
    Likes Received:
    180
    Operating system? x32 or x64? JRE version? JRE x32 or JRE x64, is your antivirus restricting RM in any way. There are probably more questions to ask. Needless to say, more information is needed if we are to help you.
     
  3. Aidden

    Aidden The better executive

    Joined:
    Dec 3, 2013
    Messages:
    3,504
    Likes Received:
    728
  4. Barry Wang

    Joined:
    Jan 13, 2015
    Messages:
    132
    Likes Received:
    12
    I have the same bug on one of my computers. I tried the thread but it still doesn't work
     
  5. Aidden

    Aidden The better executive

    Joined:
    Dec 3, 2013
    Messages:
    3,504
    Likes Received:
    728
    Okay if you could please navigate to users/USERNAME/runemate/logs and open the log corresponding to that session and paste the contents here that would be great. Also, could you please answer the questions eagles asked as that information will help a great deal.
     

Share This Page

Loading...