1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Bug [RS3] InterfaceWindows

Discussion in 'Developer Support' started by Jhinn, Nov 11, 2016.

  1. Jhinn

    Joined:
    Jun 9, 2015
    Messages:
    3,647
    Likes Received:
    1,337
    Whenever I call
    Code (Text):
    1. if(InterfaceWindows.getEquipment().isOpen()) {
    2.  
    3. } else {
    4.     InterfaceWindows.getEquipment().open();
    5. }
    6.  
    And my layout looks like this:
    Gyazo - 54aa9d88e2792760aca46a661d2ee0eb.png
    It returns false, so it wants to open the equipment tab. Instead of just clicking on the icon shown in picture above, it moves all the way to the navigation bar, and opens the equipment tab that way.
    Gyazo - 8259a7aeb441bbbada92fe3a089a996d.png

    Expected result:
    Gyazo - eeb372d61788d204e1a21ddce17c88dd.gif

    This does not only apply to getEquipment, but also getInventory. I assume it applies to the following as well:
    getMagic()
    getPrayer()
    getSkills()
     
  2. qverkk

    Joined:
    Sep 22, 2015
    Messages:
    1,603
    Likes Received:
    381
    I agree with robin, it does the same for me.
     
  3. SlashnHax

    Joined:
    Dec 10, 2014
    Messages:
    3,216
    Likes Received:
    1,043
    Reproduced and investigating.
     
    Jhinn likes this.
  4. Jhinn

    Joined:
    Jun 9, 2015
    Messages:
    3,647
    Likes Received:
    1,337
    @SlashnHax any update on this?
    --- Double Post Merged, Dec 21, 2016, Original Post Date: Dec 4, 2016 ---
    Bump
     

Share This Page

Loading...