RuneMate Beta 7.2 Bug Reports

Discussion in 'Client & Site Support' started by Arbiter, Apr 5, 2014.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Arbiter

    Arbiter Mod Automation

    Joined:
    Jul 26, 2013
    Messages:
    2,548
    Likes Received:
    1,066
    You know the deal folks. Dump those bugs here and we'll patch them up.
     
  2. Static

    Joined:
    Jul 26, 2013
    Messages:
    30
    Likes Received:
    11
    http://puu.sh/7WB55.png something's up with the oldschool combat gauge, I'm 100% health while it says I'm 29%.
     
  3. Static

    Joined:
    Jul 26, 2013
    Messages:
    30
    Likes Received:
    11
    Skills.getExperienceAt is an index one too high for oldschool (don't know about RS3).

    Upon opening the bank: http://puu.sh/7WEzB.txt
     
    #3 Static, Apr 5, 2014
    Last edited: Apr 5, 2014
  4. Salvation

    Salvation First Bot Author

    Joined:
    Aug 7, 2013
    Messages:
    249
    Likes Received:
    63
    This is likely because of the temporary sailing skill (april first fool)
     
  5. Static

    Joined:
    Jul 26, 2013
    Messages:
    30
    Likes Received:
    11
    It's getExperienceAt(level)
     
  6. Static

    Joined:
    Jul 26, 2013
    Messages:
    30
    Likes Received:
    11
    Bank scroll doesn't work while input is toggled off

    May be because item isn't found. But regardless, it scrolls in the bank once I turn input onl.

    http://puu.sh/7XCFm.png - status is directly drawing the detected food name from ItemDefinition#getName

    it finds the item, its bounds are off, though: http://puu.sh/7XDc3.jpg
     
    #6 Static, Apr 5, 2014
    Last edited: Apr 5, 2014
  7. Cloud

    Joined:
    Jul 28, 2013
    Messages:
    2,521
    Likes Received:
    893
    1. Mouse scrolling is fixed in the next update
    2. The widget bounds aren't being scrolled correctly :/ (Fixed in Beta 8)
     
    #7 Cloud, Apr 5, 2014
    Last edited: Apr 5, 2014
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page

Loading...