Bug runemate doesnt start

Discussion in 'Client & Site Support' started by motorhead, May 11, 2016.

  1. motorhead

    Joined:
    Nov 12, 2015
    Messages:
    12
    Likes Received:
    1
    Screenshot
    it just freezes right ther
    i can try to make a new instance but it will not start
     
    ClickClark likes this.
  2. SlashnHax

    SlashnHax The Chosen One

    Joined:
    Dec 10, 2014
    Messages:
    2,895
    Likes Received:
    824
    @Arbiter @Vaped
    --- Double Post Merged, May 11, 2016, Original Post Date: May 11, 2016 ---
    Does it do this with all bots, or just a certain few?
    Also could you post your most recent Spectre log located in %userprofile%/RuneMate/logs
     
  3. Arbiter

    Arbiter Mod Automation

    Joined:
    Jul 26, 2013
    Messages:
    2,522
    Likes Received:
    1,039
    Also provide us with the operating system you are using.
     
  4. motorhead

    Joined:
    Nov 12, 2015
    Messages:
    12
    Likes Received:
    1
    windows 7 wtf else do i use
     
  5. SlashnHax

    SlashnHax The Chosen One

    Joined:
    Dec 10, 2014
    Messages:
    2,895
    Likes Received:
    824
    There are more operating systems than Windows 7, lmao.
    Either way, once we have the log, it should give more information about the issue.
     

Share This Page

Loading...