Resolved Runemate login not loading

Discussion in 'Client & Site Support' started by smallgoy, Nov 8, 2015.

  1. smallgoy

    Joined:
    Nov 8, 2015
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Specs:
    W10 64-bit
    Java reinstalled 64-bit from new

    Everytime I try to launch it, it will stay like this and on my tray.
    I have run the .bat resolve tool and reinstalled various things, but it doesn't do anything.

    Picture:

    [​IMG]

     
  2. Best Answer:
    Post #5 by smallgoy, Nov 9, 2015
  3. Microsoft

    Joined:
    Apr 19, 2015
    Messages:
    480
    Likes Received:
    87
  4. smallgoy

    Joined:
    Nov 8, 2015
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Managed to get it to work. Thanks.
     
  5. Plebsin

    Joined:
    Oct 6, 2015
    Messages:
    20
    Likes Received:
    0
    Mind posting your solution to help others with the same issue in the future?
     
  6. smallgoy

    Joined:
    Nov 8, 2015
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Change your resolution and rotate your desktop from landscape and back.
     

Share This Page

Loading...