OSRS Runescape gold farm goal Corsair Vengeance Red 16GB DDR3

Discussion in 'General' started by WYD, Jul 20, 2015.

  1. WYD

    WYD

    Joined:
    Mar 14, 2014
    Messages:
    479
    Likes Received:
    63
    Runescape gold farm goal Corsair Vengeance Red CMZ16GX3M4X1866C9R 16GB (4x4GB) DDR3
    ----
    At the moment i make $20
    Day one /Day two $20
    Day 3: 6.6m (Cos OSRS Was getting DDOS all day)
    Day 4:10m
    ------=-
    [​IMG]
    Gold $215 http://www.pccasegear.com/index.php?main_page=product_info&cPath=186_538_1301&products_id=18953
    --- Double Post Merged, Jul 21, 2015, Original Post Date: Jul 20, 2015 ---
    Day 3: 6.6m (Cos OSRS Was getting DDOS all day)
    [​IMG]
    --- Double Post Merged, Jul 22, 2015 ---
    Day 4:10m
     
    RobinPC and srpronto like this.
  2. RobinPC

    RobinPC I suppose I must make do with this tawdry setting.

    Joined:
    Jun 9, 2015
    Messages:
    1,588
    Likes Received:
    400
    Nice!

    I currently have 4 bots running on mining 24/7 with breaks. Just getting levels for the big profits ^.^
     
  3. WYD

    WYD

    Joined:
    Mar 14, 2014
    Messages:
    479
    Likes Received:
    63
    I run my 24/7 without break's

    add my Skype "Brady_xbox"
     
  4. RobinPC

    RobinPC I suppose I must make do with this tawdry setting.

    Joined:
    Jun 9, 2015
    Messages:
    1,588
    Likes Received:
    400
    Which one are you?
    upload_2015-7-22_15-25-23.png
     
  5. WYD

    WYD

    Joined:
    Mar 14, 2014
    Messages:
    479
    Likes Received:
    63
  6. ZulrahEzy

    Joined:
    Jun 9, 2015
    Messages:
    81
    Likes Received:
    3
    Damn thats pretty nice but a lot of work. Only 1 of my accounts itself makes around 20-30m a day =D
     
  7. RobinPC

    RobinPC I suppose I must make do with this tawdry setting.

    Joined:
    Jun 9, 2015
    Messages:
    1,588
    Likes Received:
    400
    On OS or RS3? lol

    And how?
     
  8. ZulrahEzy

    Joined:
    Jun 9, 2015
    Messages:
    81
    Likes Received:
    3
    OSRS

    But requires good accounts. Oh just a method I use.
     
  9. mazi1m

    Joined:
    Mar 20, 2015
    Messages:
    175
    Likes Received:
    24
    WYD, what's your PC parameters?
     
  10. WYD

    WYD

    Joined:
    Mar 14, 2014
    Messages:
    479
    Likes Received:
    63
    8Core 8320 3.5Ghz with 8gb ddr3 with 120gb SSD with liquid cooling

    CPU at 100% just 39c
     
  11. mazi1m

    Joined:
    Mar 20, 2015
    Messages:
    175
    Likes Received:
    24
    Thx for response. Do you think any of that laptops would support running 3 or even 4 bots ? (I'd assume both would run 3 bots)
    1) Lenovo G565
    -AMD Phenom N850 2x2,2ghz
    -8gb ram

    2) Asus 1215N
    - Intel Atom 2x1,8 ghz
    -8gb ram ddr3
     
  12. WYD

    WYD

    Joined:
    Mar 14, 2014
    Messages:
    479
    Likes Received:
    63
    AMD Phenom II N850 Triple-Core you can make that into a 4core cos i done it before,

    I say 4-6 bot's all up with using Looking Glass
     
  13. mazi1m

    Joined:
    Mar 20, 2015
    Messages:
    175
    Likes Received:
    24
    I just googled "Looking Glass" . What is it exactly? how does that work?
     
  14. WYD

    WYD

    Joined:
    Mar 14, 2014
    Messages:
    479
    Likes Received:
    63
    It mirrors the old school runescape client so it looks like you are playing from there instead of a third party client
     
  15. mazi1m

    Joined:
    Mar 20, 2015
    Messages:
    175
    Likes Received:
    24
    You can use that with RuneMate?
     
  16. WYD

    WYD

    Joined:
    Mar 14, 2014
    Messages:
    479
    Likes Received:
    63
    No :-(
     
  17. mazi1m

    Joined:
    Mar 20, 2015
    Messages:
    175
    Likes Received:
    24
    Forget it, not gonna use any other clients. Too sketchy. Been there done that. Banned.
     

Share This Page

Loading...