RS3 Runespan Bot

Discussion in 'Bot Requests' started by djdraco88, Jun 10, 2016.

  1. djdraco88

    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2015
    Messages:
    78
    Likes Received:
    9
    Any one making a runespan bot?
     
  2. Dryrr

    Joined:
    Mar 29, 2015
    Messages:
    605
    Likes Received:
    108
  3. awesome123man

    awesome123man Dawg -> Awesome

    Joined:
    Jan 31, 2016
    Messages:
    2,032
    Likes Received:
    471
    Added to potential future bots :rolleyes:
     
  4. Devphreak

    Joined:
    Dec 9, 2015
    Messages:
    135
    Likes Received:
    19
    Was about to request this. Runespan bot expanding to aio runecrafting bot would be awesome.
    Just got my ethereal set finished =)
     
  5. awesome123man

    awesome123man Dawg -> Awesome

    Joined:
    Jan 31, 2016
    Messages:
    2,032
    Likes Received:
    471
    This would definitely not be a short task though:p
     
  6. Devphreak

    Joined:
    Dec 9, 2015
    Messages:
    135
    Likes Received:
    19
    It won't, runespan would be barebones at first and you can increase efficiency overtime Idk. So the first version wouldn't need to be fully packed yet. Only simple island hopping.
     
  7. Insomniac

    Joined:
    Jan 27, 2015
    Messages:
    1,501
    Likes Received:
    492
    Supporter-only or premium bot doe.
     
    djdraco88 and Devphreak like this.
  8. djdraco88

    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2015
    Messages:
    78
    Likes Received:
    9
    Will gladly use it if its premium
     
  9. awesome123man

    awesome123man Dawg -> Awesome

    Joined:
    Jan 31, 2016
    Messages:
    2,032
    Likes Received:
    471
    I will probably start it out as free when i first release it, since it wont be good enough for premium. then depending on the gainz, i will decide what to do.
     
  10. Tomdickharry

    Joined:
    Jun 5, 2016
    Messages:
    20
    Likes Received:
    1
    Tbh i dont mind a bot that just siphons at the 2nd level.
     

Share This Page

Loading...