Bug Running 2 bots client says I'm running 3 and reached limit

Discussion in 'Client & Site Support' started by jiggleydick, Sep 11, 2016.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. jiggleydick

    Joined:
    Sep 9, 2016
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    1
    I'm trying to run my second bot while I'm running another one and it fails because it says I've reached my limit of 3 bots. I'm a supporter so I thought I could run 3 anyway? Idk why it's saying this. Any ideas?
    --- Double Post Merged, Sep 11, 2016, Original Post Date: Sep 11, 2016 ---
    Now I can't run any at all. So I'm going to just wait like 20 minutes and then try.
     
  2. kazemanie

    kazemanie *The Actual Favourite*

    Joined:
    Oct 2, 2015
    Messages:
    1,172
    Likes Received:
    426
    Any luck after you waited?

    Runemate recently changed its supporter program to the following:

    Upgrade | RuneMate

    Free Users:
    • $0/month
    • Up to 2 accounts running at once
    • Up to 200 hours of botting a month
    • Access to hundreds of free bots

    Supporter:
    • $3/month +
    • Up to 3 accounts running at once
    • Up to 300 hours of botting a month
    • Access to hundreds of free bots
    • Access to Supporter+ bots
    • SUPPORTER rank on forums

    Sponsor:

    • $12/month+
    • Up to 2 accounts running at once
    • Up to 200 hours of botting a month
    • Access to hundreds of free bots
    • Access to Supporter+ bots
    • SPONSOR rank on forums
    • No ads on forums or client
    • Ability to post external links on forums
     
  3. SlashnHax

    SlashnHax The Chosen One

    Joined:
    Dec 10, 2014
    Messages:
    2,951
    Likes Received:
    861
    Chances are you force closed Spectre, or otherwise ungracefully exited it, this prevents Spectre from telling the server to terminate the currently running sessions.
    If this was the case then waiting 20 minutes is the smart choice, as I'm pretty sure the session would auto-expire by then.
     
  4. goldenbuttbuddies

    Joined:
    Aug 25, 2016
    Messages:
    14
    Likes Received:
    0
    This mean i run two Bots Clients for 24 hours it use up 48 hours of my botting of month time?
     
  5. Arbiter

    Arbiter Mod Automation

    Joined:
    Jul 26, 2013
    Messages:
    2,532
    Likes Received:
    1,046
    You're on the wrong thread buddy. But yes that's how multiplication works.
     
  6. Yuuki Asuna

    Joined:
    Aug 11, 2016
    Messages:
    735
    Likes Received:
    96
    LMAO
     
  7. goldenbuttbuddies

    Joined:
    Aug 25, 2016
    Messages:
    14
    Likes Received:
    0
    Wow.
     
  8. Party

    Party The Favourite

    Joined:
    Oct 12, 2015
    Messages:
    2,727
    Likes Received:
    1,203
    [​IMG]
     
    Arbiter likes this.
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page

Loading...