Set forced Model

Discussion in 'Bot Requests' started by awesome123man, May 4, 2016.

  1. awesome123man

    awesome123man Dawg -> Awesome -> Regal

    Joined:
    Jan 31, 2016
    Messages:
    3,573
    Likes Received:
    958
    Hello, to any bot author or person with coding experience. Could someone please create a bot to aid in the creation of Models for objects that have messed up ones. This has been a major hindrance for all agility bots and would be greatly appreciated by many!
     
  2. Savior

    Savior You'll float too

    Joined:
    Nov 17, 2014
    Messages:
    3,668
    Likes Received:
    1,510
    I can't even find words to describe how wrong this section is xD
    Anyways, due to the fact that atm there is no paint overlay, it's hardly possible to make a good working tool for this.
     
  3. awesome123man

    awesome123man Dawg -> Awesome -> Regal

    Joined:
    Jan 31, 2016
    Messages:
    3,573
    Likes Received:
    958
    I have tried to make a swing gui that would display the messeday up model, and then the users created modelwould also show up. But I am too new to Java
     
  4. SlashnHax

    Joined:
    Dec 10, 2014
    Messages:
    2,963
    Likes Received:
    874
    Arbi's working on it iirc.
     
  5. Party

    Party Client Developer

    Joined:
    Oct 12, 2015
    Messages:
    3,272
    Likes Received:
    1,453
    Moved to a more appropriate section.
     
  6. awesome123man

    awesome123man Dawg -> Awesome -> Regal

    Joined:
    Jan 31, 2016
    Messages:
    3,573
    Likes Received:
    958
    Oh cool! That will be great! Thanks Partyshanked
    --- Double Post Merged, May 4, 2016, Original Post Date: May 4, 2016 ---
    Slashnhax, when you say iirc, you are saying you think or known arbi is?
     
  7. SlashnHax

    Joined:
    Dec 10, 2014
    Messages:
    2,963
    Likes Received:
    874
    Idk dude, it's all a mystery. Spooky scary skeletons wooooo
     
    ichaseexp likes this.

Share This Page

Loading...