Several bans

Discussion in 'Discussions' started by rmeyers413, Mar 20, 2016.

Tags:
  1. rmeyers413

    Joined:
    Mar 20, 2016
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Be careful using this bot currently.. Had three account banned and I didn't raven bot on them just from logging in with the tune mate client triggered a ban. These were fresh account never played and it banned them within 10 seconds. Just be careful right now guys
     
  2. Savior

    Joined:
    Nov 17, 2014
    Messages:
    3,580
    Likes Received:
    1,457
    Your fault then.
     
    CantSeeMeHomie likes this.
  3. Insomniac

    Joined:
    Jan 27, 2015
    Messages:
    1,547
    Likes Received:
    519
    Fresh accs created on a botting client?
     
  4. rmeyers

    Joined:
    Mar 19, 2016
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    No these were old acccounts I had, fresh meaning they just havent been played before they werent made in the client. just logged in and banned. Didnt even get to walk around to try and start a profile.
     
  5. Insomniac

    Joined:
    Jan 27, 2015
    Messages:
    1,547
    Likes Received:
    519
    Play legit, do a couple quests etc.. before botting.
     
  6. CleverNapkins

    Joined:
    Mar 3, 2016
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    1
    I was just banned for 48 hours.. logged in didn't do anything and 5-10 seconds later I'm logged out and banned.

    It could be a coincidence but it sure as hell looked like an auto ban via client detection.
     
  7. someoneelse

    Joined:
    Mar 23, 2015
    Messages:
    100
    Likes Received:
    8
    He literally said he wasn't botting. Just logging in on the client.
     
  8. Insomniac

    Joined:
    Jan 27, 2015
    Messages:
    1,547
    Likes Received:
    519
    If you were to log in with a fresh account; no skills and no quests done, then logging in with any botting client is suicide. What I meant was that he should've considered playing legit before moving onto RM.
     
  9. Vox

    Vox

    Joined:
    Apr 29, 2015
    Messages:
    40
    Likes Received:
    13
    Yea this isn't the clients fault. You need to play on the real client and get a few skills up (skill total 50) is what I generally aim for before moving over to the RM client without any issues.
     

Share This Page

Loading...