Implemented Sort Runescape PID in ascending order.

Discussion in 'Client & Site Suggestions' started by Zasz, May 25, 2016.

Tags:
  1. Zasz

    Joined:
    Jun 20, 2015
    Messages:
    181
    Likes Received:
    52
    hectic.png

    See how that can be an issue for being able to organize what is going on when trying to run bots across multiple accounts.

    This could easily go along with the wanted filter account feature :)

    @Vaped @Arbiter
     
    ichaseexp likes this.
  2. ichaseexp

    Joined:
    Sep 4, 2015
    Messages:
    351
    Likes Received:
    23
  3. Party

    Party Client Developer

    Joined:
    Oct 12, 2015
    Messages:
    3,272
    Likes Received:
    1,453
    This + filter accounts/clients (y)
     
  4. Arbiter

    Arbiter Mod Automation

    Joined:
    Jul 26, 2013
    Messages:
    2,561
    Likes Received:
    1,087
    Clients are already filtered @Party. Client sorting I like. @Vaped pls.


    Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
     
  5. Party

    Party Client Developer

    Joined:
    Oct 12, 2015
    Messages:
    3,272
    Likes Received:
    1,453
    Interesting you say that, because mine don't appear to be. That said, I was testing temperamental bots so the instances very well could have ended.
     
  6. Arbiter

    Arbiter Mod Automation

    Joined:
    Jul 26, 2013
    Messages:
    2,561
    Likes Received:
    1,087
    Implemented original suggestion. Will be included in next version.
     
  7. Aidden

    Aidden The better executive

    Joined:
    Dec 3, 2013
    Messages:
    3,510
    Likes Received:
    728
    Clients do filter, I've seen it work. However it only works in a single instance of spectre. If you open another spectre instance, the clients already being used by the first spectre won't be filtered out and vice versa
     
    Party likes this.

Share This Page

Loading...