Question Spectre and Biometrics

Discussion in 'Client & Site Support' started by Seiv, May 18, 2016.

  1. Seiv

    Joined:
    Nov 6, 2015
    Messages:
    80
    Likes Received:
    11
    Now that we don't have a native RM client to play in, how are playersense, clouse, etc, biometrics collected?
     
    skrall likes this.
  2. AlexH666

    AlexH666 Χ Ξ Σ

    Joined:
    Apr 15, 2016
    Messages:
    379
    Likes Received:
    101
    This should be moved to a more appropriate section, but I'm also interested in the answer. @Party
     
  3. Party

    Party API Development Manager

    Joined:
    Oct 12, 2015
    Messages:
    3,155
    Likes Received:
    1,437
    Moved to Client & Site Support with Question tag added.

    The Bot Support & Feedback subforum is exclusively for content pertaining to specific bots.
     
  4. Seiv

    Joined:
    Nov 6, 2015
    Messages:
    80
    Likes Received:
    11
    So does nobody know? I've asked in shoutbox for weeks and this thread, both are blank.
     
  5. Arbiter

    Arbiter Mod Automation

    Joined:
    Jul 26, 2013
    Messages:
    2,557
    Likes Received:
    1,072
    We can still capture your input from the Spectre client. ;)
     
  6. Aidden

    Aidden The better executive ;)

    Joined:
    Dec 3, 2013
    Messages:
    3,467
    Likes Received:
    712
    You should never expect people to see things posted in the shoutbox. If it's something important or requires specific people to answer it, make a thread about it. If it's a bot issue post on the bot thread.
     
  7. Seiv

    Joined:
    Nov 6, 2015
    Messages:
    80
    Likes Received:
    11
    And how do I do this? Start a bot that does nothing, so it doesnt move mouse, then play normally?
     

Share This Page

Loading...