SudoChopper v3 3.0.3

Chop trees like a SuperUser.

  1. proxi

    proxi s̶c̶r̶i̶p̶t̶ bot*

    Joined:
    Aug 23, 2015
    Messages:
    460
    Likes Received:
    138
    proxi submitted a new resource:

    SudoChopper v3 - Chop trees like a SuperUser.

    Read more about this resource...
     
    #1 proxi, Oct 4, 2015
    Last edited by a moderator: Dec 14, 2016
  2. Tikas

    Joined:
    Oct 30, 2014
    Messages:
    68
    Likes Received:
    6
  3. rowxs

    Joined:
    Sep 23, 2015
    Messages:
    35
    Likes Received:
    2
    same error here
     
  4. proxi

    proxi s̶c̶r̶i̶p̶t̶ bot*

    Joined:
    Aug 23, 2015
    Messages:
    460
    Likes Received:
    138
    I'll be looking to fixing this in the afternoon. Thanks for reporting :)
     
  5. chad

    Joined:
    Mar 27, 2015
    Messages:
    12
    Likes Received:
    3
    script bot runs okay.. however it just sits there, no gui pops up or anything.
     
  6. proxi

    proxi s̶c̶r̶i̶p̶t̶ bot*

    Joined:
    Aug 23, 2015
    Messages:
    460
    Likes Received:
    138
    Updates to fix the issues have been pushed :)

    Check the Versions in OP for changelog
     
  7. proxi

    proxi s̶c̶r̶i̶p̶t̶ bot*

    Joined:
    Aug 23, 2015
    Messages:
    460
    Likes Received:
    138
  8. Tikas

    Joined:
    Oct 30, 2014
    Messages:
    68
    Likes Received:
    6
    Still error :/
    [​IMG]
     
  9. proxi

    proxi s̶c̶r̶i̶p̶t̶ bot*

    Joined:
    Aug 23, 2015
    Messages:
    460
    Likes Received:
    138
    The GUI just never pops up?
     
  10. Tikas

    Joined:
    Oct 30, 2014
    Messages:
    68
    Likes Received:
    6
    Yes
     
  11. proxi

    proxi s̶c̶r̶i̶p̶t̶ bot*

    Joined:
    Aug 23, 2015
    Messages:
    460
    Likes Received:
    138
    Hmm.. It works flawlessly on dev client... Something else must be blocking it other than manifest resources.

    I'll ask @Cloud if he's seen this before.
    --- Double Post Merged, Oct 7, 2015, Original Post Date: Oct 7, 2015 ---
    Solution appears to have been found. Update is pushed, just waiting for approval so we can test.
    --- Double Post Merged, Oct 8, 2015 ---
    Would you mind testing now?
     
  12. WYD

    WYD

    Joined:
    Mar 14, 2014
    Messages:
    479
    Likes Received:
    63
    • What was your location? Seers
    • What were you chopping? Malpe
    • RS3 or DS? DS
    • Give, in great details, exactly what happened. It banking my Sexy Rune axe and Not taking it out of my sexy bank of RuneScape

    [​IMG]
     
  13. proxi

    proxi s̶c̶r̶i̶p̶t̶ bot*

    Joined:
    Aug 23, 2015
    Messages:
    460
    Likes Received:
    138
    Wield the axe
     
  14. WYD

    WYD

    Joined:
    Mar 14, 2014
    Messages:
    479
    Likes Received:
    63
    i have lvl 1 att lol
     
  15. bottingbackup

    Joined:
    Apr 15, 2015
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    1
    Please add support for Yew tree location in Zanaris :D Thankyou!
     
  16. proxi

    proxi s̶c̶r̶i̶p̶t̶ bot*

    Joined:
    Aug 23, 2015
    Messages:
    460
    Likes Received:
    138
    Is this is darkscape?
     
  17. bottingbackup

    Joined:
    Apr 15, 2015
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    1
    Yes Darkscape
     
  18. proxi

    proxi s̶c̶r̶i̶p̶t̶ bot*

    Joined:
    Aug 23, 2015
    Messages:
    460
    Likes Received:
    138
  19. kagelar bossting

    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2015
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    0
    i recently use your script bot/bot but there is a mistake. there r no yews in seears/cath could u pls fix this? or somehow add yew locations in ds?
     
  20. proxi

    proxi s̶c̶r̶i̶p̶t̶ bot*

    Joined:
    Aug 23, 2015
    Messages:
    460
    Likes Received:
    138

Share This Page

Loading...