Supreme Abyss [Deleted]

Discussion in 'Bot Support & Feedback' started by Baddest Man on Earth, Dec 31, 2014.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Baddest Man on Earth

    Joined:
    Nov 26, 2014
    Messages:
    610
    Likes Received:
    242
  2. alkimista

    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2014
    Messages:
    348
    Likes Received:
    17
    mmmmm not working? :)
     
  3. EvilCabbage

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2013
    Messages:
    1,881
    Likes Received:
    560
    Looking forward to proggies of this bot.
     
  4. Hypo

    Joined:
    Dec 10, 2014
    Messages:
    119
    Likes Received:
    14
    Unfortunately it doesn't start
     
  5. Baddest Man on Earth

    Joined:
    Nov 26, 2014
    Messages:
    610
    Likes Received:
    242
    True dat.
     
  6. Philosobyte

    Joined:
    Dec 18, 2014
    Messages:
    398
    Likes Received:
    78
    What's the issue?
     
  7. Baddest Man on Earth

    Joined:
    Nov 26, 2014
    Messages:
    610
    Likes Received:
    242
    I have to change the way I read the fxml file.
     
  8. Philosobyte

    Joined:
    Dec 18, 2014
    Messages:
    398
    Likes Received:
    78
    Wonder how @Ozzy is doing with the same issue.
     
  9. Baddest Man on Earth

    Joined:
    Nov 26, 2014
    Messages:
    610
    Likes Received:
    242
    Cloud already posted a solution, I just haven't had time to fix it.
     
  10. Baddest Man on Earth

    Joined:
    Nov 26, 2014
    Messages:
    610
    Likes Received:
    242
    It's working now, features are limited right now, but I'll add them as I get time.
     
  11. Philosobyte

    Joined:
    Dec 18, 2014
    Messages:
    398
    Likes Received:
    78
    Perhaps you can help Ozzy, then. He followed the tutorial with no luck.
     
  12. Hypo

    Joined:
    Dec 10, 2014
    Messages:
    119
    Likes Received:
    14
    Managed to do a single run before the script bot decides it will withdraw 28 essence, then it'll put 1 or 2 back then with draw more essence and repeat.. So it ends up in an endless cycle.


    -Edit

    It appears it was my inventory in the way of the map. Hence the depositing of essence.. my bad. If you could implement the option to use Presets/pouches etc.. this would be awesome! :D
     
  13. Baddest Man on Earth

    Joined:
    Nov 26, 2014
    Messages:
    610
    Likes Received:
    242
    @Ozzy
    https://www.runemate.com/community/threads/using-fxml-with-runemate.1212/


    Yeah I'll add those soon.
     
  14. Hypo

    Joined:
    Dec 10, 2014
    Messages:
    119
    Likes Received:
    14
  15. Hypo

    Joined:
    Dec 10, 2014
    Messages:
    119
    Likes Received:
    14
    There you go supreme :) Not using the lodestone at all :(
     

    Attached Files:

  16. EvilCabbage

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2013
    Messages:
    1,881
    Likes Received:
    560
    You might want to block out your username there :)
     
  17. Hypo

    Joined:
    Dec 10, 2014
    Messages:
    119
    Likes Received:
    14
    Hmm. You could be right there. Could you remove that picture please? xD
     
  18. EvilCabbage

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2013
    Messages:
    1,881
    Likes Received:
    560
    Done :)
     
  19. ennon

    Joined:
    Jan 10, 2015
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    2
    Can you add pouches support?
     
    Robert and DamianW like this.
  20. kawabungadk

    Joined:
    Dec 19, 2014
    Messages:
    75
    Likes Received:
    1
    yea pouch support would be sick.. (nice job so far thou)
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page

Loading...