TenCannonballs 1.2.1

Smelts cannonballs in Port Phasmatys, Edgeville, Al Kharid

  1. Hazard

    Joined:
    Apr 18, 2015
    Messages:
    394
    Likes Received:
    84
    Hazard submitted a new resource:

    TenCannonballs - Smelts cannonballs in Port Phasmatys, Edgeville, Al Kharid

    Read more about this resource...
     
    #1 Hazard, Jun 2, 2015
    Last edited by a moderator: Oct 26, 2015
  2. syrinx2112

    Joined:
    May 23, 2015
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    Is this compatible with the morytania legs 2, that halves the smithing time for cannonballs?
     
  3. Hazard

    Joined:
    Apr 18, 2015
    Messages:
    394
    Likes Received:
    84
    Should be compatible with everything ;)
     
  4. Hypo

    Joined:
    Dec 10, 2014
    Messages:
    119
    Likes Received:
    14
    Woop Woop! so happy now :D
     
  5. Brezzo

    Joined:
    May 29, 2015
    Messages:
    99
    Likes Received:
    4
    does this work on os too?
     
  6. Hazard

    Joined:
    Apr 18, 2015
    Messages:
    394
    Likes Received:
    84
    I could make it for os too if you can borrow me an account that can access it..
     
  7. syrinx2112

    Joined:
    May 23, 2015
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    Getting stuck at Antiban: opening friends.
     
  8. Hazard

    Joined:
    Apr 18, 2015
    Messages:
    394
    Likes Received:
    84
    Are you running it in legacy mode?
    I'm gonna revise my antiban system tomorrow after my exam. (friday = bugfix day)
     
  9. Brezzo

    Joined:
    May 29, 2015
    Messages:
    99
    Likes Received:
    4
    anyone know hte profit/hour on this?
     
  10. Hypo

    Joined:
    Dec 10, 2014
    Messages:
    119
    Likes Received:
    14
    Around 400k/hr
     
  11. Brezzo

    Joined:
    May 29, 2015
    Messages:
    99
    Likes Received:
    4
    07 or eoc?
     
  12. Hypo

    Joined:
    Dec 10, 2014
    Messages:
    119
    Likes Received:
    14
    EoC Since this is an EoC bot
    --- Double Post Merged, Jun 6, 2015, Original Post Date: Jun 5, 2015 ---
    The bot does appear to stop after the first set of cannonballs are made. It just stands at the furnace idling.. I have tried this in Legacy mode and EoC
     
  13. Hazard

    Joined:
    Apr 18, 2015
    Messages:
    394
    Likes Received:
    84
    Looking into this
    EDIT: Fix pushed to the bot store, waiting for approval
     
    #13 Hazard, Jun 7, 2015
    Last edited: Jun 7, 2015
    Hypo likes this.
  14. Hazard

    Joined:
    Apr 18, 2015
    Messages:
    394
    Likes Received:
    84
    Hypo likes this.
  15. Hazard

    Joined:
    Apr 18, 2015
    Messages:
    394
    Likes Received:
    84
  16. Xanduney

    Joined:
    May 5, 2015
    Messages:
    210
    Likes Received:
    15
    @Hazard i think the last update might have broke it, its just standing in the bank when i start it, no paint or anything. Ive tried starting it at the furnace and while smithing cannonballs as well but its not wanting to start. not even paint :/
     
  17. Hazard

    Joined:
    Apr 18, 2015
    Messages:
    394
    Likes Received:
    84
    Possibly, can you start it with a command line and post the output?
     
  18. Xanduney

    Joined:
    May 5, 2015
    Messages:
    210
    Likes Received:
    15
    PM me instructions on how to do that and i gladly will :)
     
  19. Hazard

    Joined:
    Apr 18, 2015
    Messages:
    394
    Likes Received:
    84
    Nevermind, identified the bug in all my scripts bots(it's the same one for all scripts bots) and pushed a fix ;)
     
  20. Xanduney

    Joined:
    May 5, 2015
    Messages:
    210
    Likes Received:
    15
    Awesome, i thought it might be the client as well, saw an update on it earlier :p
    --- Double Post Merged, Jun 27, 2015, Original Post Date: Jun 27, 2015 ---
    Was also wondering. Does this have yak support by chance?
     

Share This Page

Loading...