1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Question Test help

Discussion in 'Developer Support' started by whitlock, Oct 21, 2015.

  1. whitlock

    Joined:
    Oct 2, 2015
    Messages:
    44
    Likes Received:
    2
    Okay I've started writing a test script bot I can't really run it but it was a request from another member I can't test my scripts bots so I can't test the script bot so before I get any further with it I was going to see if someone can test it for me and tell me where it breaks at it is a flax spinner in lumbridge so if someone can test the script bot for me and tell me if my tasks even work it would be greatly appreciated




    package com.whitlock.bots;

    import com.runemate.game.api.hybrid.entities.GameObject;
    import com.runemate.game.api.hybrid.entities.Player;
    import com.runemate.game.api.hybrid.entities.details.Interactable;
    import com.runemate.game.api.hybrid.input.Mouse;
    import com.runemate.game.api.hybrid.local.hud.InteractablePoint;
    import com.runemate.game.api.hybrid.local.hud.interfaces.Bank;
    import com.runemate.game.api.hybrid.local.hud.interfaces.InterfaceComponent;
    import com.runemate.game.api.hybrid.local.hud.interfaces.Interfaces;
    import com.runemate.game.api.hybrid.local.hud.interfaces.Inventory;
    import com.runemate.game.api.hybrid.location.Coordinate;
    import com.runemate.game.api.hybrid.location.navigation.Path;
    import com.runemate.game.api.hybrid.location.navigation.Traversal;
    import com.runemate.game.api.hybrid.location.navigation.web.Web;
    import com.runemate.game.api.hybrid.location.navigation.web.WebPath;
    import com.runemate.game.api.hybrid.region.GameObjects;
    import com.runemate.game.api.hybrid.region.Players;
    import com.runemate.game.api.hybrid.util.Filter;
    import com.runemate.game.api.script bot.framework.LoopingScript;
    import com.sun.org.apache.xerces.internal.impl.xpath.XPath;
    import javafx.animation.PauseTransition;

    /**
    * Created by Whitwock on 10/20/2015.
    */
    public class Script1 extends LoopingScript {
    public int flax = 418;


    @Override
    public void onLoop() {
    try {
    bank();
    } catch (InterruptedException e) {
    e.printStackTrace();
    } catch (IllegalAccessException e) {
    e.printStackTrace();
    } catch (InstantiationException e) {
    e.printStackTrace();
    }
    }

    public void bank() throws InterruptedException, IllegalAccessException, InstantiationException {


    if (!Bank.isOpen()) {
    Bank.open();
    Bank.withdraw(flax, 28);
    Bank.close();
    walktostaircase();
    }
    }

    public void walktostaircase() throws InstantiationException, IllegalAccessException {
    Traversal.getDestination().derive(3205, 3209, 0).click();
    godown();
    }

    public void godown() throws IllegalAccessException, InstantiationException {
    InteractablePoint.class.newInstance().interact("Climb-down Staircase");
    gotowheel();
    }

    public void gotowheel() throws InstantiationException, IllegalAccessException {
    Traversal.getDestination().derive(3209,3213,0).click();
    clickwheel();
    }

    public void clickwheel() throws IllegalAccessException, InstantiationException {
    InteractablePoint.class.newInstance().interact("Spin Spinning wheel");
    clickspin();
    }

    public void clickspin() throws IllegalAccessException, InstantiationException {
    Interactable.class.newInstance().interact("Spin");
    walkupstaircase();
    }

    private void walkupstaircase() throws InstantiationException, IllegalAccessException {
    Traversal.getDestination().derive(3215,3210).click();
    climbup();

    }

    private void climbup() throws IllegalAccessException, InstantiationException {

    Interactable.class.newInstance().interact("Climb -up Staircase");

    }


    }
    --- Double Post Merged, Oct 21, 2015, Original Post Date: Oct 21, 2015 ---
    had to update the ID for flax still had it pulling out shark
     
  2. Savior

    Savior Java Warlord

    Joined:
    Nov 17, 2014
    Messages:
    4,906
    Likes Received:
    2,748
  3. whitlock

    Joined:
    Oct 2, 2015
    Messages:
    44
    Likes Received:
    2
    I have all video does is show you the api not how to put it together I have a method that calls an action that pretty much is a loop just keeps your onloop freed up our api is almost identical to rsbot before they rewrote their api and I had flawless scripts bots that would talk to people and everything
     
  4. Draggin

    Joined:
    Aug 10, 2015
    Messages:
    142
    Likes Received:
    26
    You should install Netbeans or something.
    I am cringing looking at this.
     
  5. whitlock

    Joined:
    Oct 2, 2015
    Messages:
    44
    Likes Received:
    2
    I have netbeans installed can't figure out how to set it up with runemate and I've tried everything to set up runemate with intellij and I can't get any scripts bots to show up
     

Share This Page

Loading...