Resolved The client clicking on the minimap to get to a particular GameObject even though it is on the Screen

Discussion in 'Client & Site Support' started by Infinite Inferno, Oct 3, 2014.

  1. Infinite Inferno

    Joined:
    Sep 14, 2014
    Messages:
    415
    Likes Received:
    115
    Since @red forgot to post this, i will do it for him, here is the code:
    Code (Text):
    1.  
    2.    Npc enriched = Npcs.getLoaded("Enriched " + str + currentWisp.substring(1, currentWisp.length()) + " spring", "Enriched " + str + currentWisp.substring(1, currentWisp.length()) + " wisp").sortByDistance().first();
    3.  
    @Cloud @Arbiter
     
  2. Cloud

    Cloud The Developer

    Joined:
    Jul 28, 2013
    Messages:
    2,300
    Likes Received:
    729
    Yeah no, it's his code that's making it click, we don't have any random click the minimap code in the sort function...
     
  3. Infinite Inferno

    Joined:
    Sep 14, 2014
    Messages:
    415
    Likes Received:
    115
    So its not this particular piece of code causing the error correct?
     
  4. red

    red

    Joined:
    Nov 17, 2013
    Messages:
    207
    Likes Received:
    95
    Code (Text):
    1. if (npc != null) {
    2.                                 if (!npc.isVisible()) {
    3.                                     if (!Players.getLocal().isMoving()) {
    4.                                         if (onMinimap(npc.getPosition())) {
    5.                                             npc.getPosition().minimap().click();
    6.                                         } else {
    7.                                             getClosestTileOnMap(npc.getPosition()).minimap().click();
    8.                                         }
    9.                                     }
    10.                                 } else {
    11.                                     if (!Players.getLocal().isMoving()) {
    12.                                         if (npc.interact("Harvest")) {
    13.                                             waitToStart(true);
    14.                                         }
    15.                                     }
    16.                                 }
    17.                             }
    I dont think it is my code...
    @Cloud
     
  5. Cloud

    Cloud The Developer

    Joined:
    Jul 28, 2013
    Messages:
    2,300
    Likes Received:
    729
    resolved in dev chat
     

Share This Page

Loading...