RS3 Time to gold farm

Discussion in 'General' started by WYD, Apr 13, 2015.

  1. WYD

    WYD

    Joined:
    Mar 14, 2014
    Messages:
    479
    Likes Received:
    63
    I just my CPU water cooler for my AMD FX 8320 @3.5GHZ.
    CPU stuck to Heat-sink before forgot to take a pic sorry.
    I'm getting 20c-40c,68f-104f, before without water cooler was 40c-70c,104f-158f
    with 7 runescape 3 accounts
    -----------
    My water cooler is a 'maelstrom 120k AIO liquid cooler" Was just $85 AUD

    [​IMG]
     
  2. Dryrr

    Joined:
    Mar 29, 2015
    Messages:
    603
    Likes Received:
    107
    16gb ram or nah? cuz ull need it with runemate client atm :p

    i know i know, arbiter and cloud are looking at it
     
  3. WYD

    WYD

    Joined:
    Mar 14, 2014
    Messages:
    479
    Likes Received:
    63
    I do not use runemate.
     
  4. Dryrr

    Joined:
    Mar 29, 2015
    Messages:
    603
    Likes Received:
    107
    so basically u invested in a new processor with watercooler? :p
    cuz i think thats quite an old graphic card too :p
     
  5. WYD

    WYD

    Joined:
    Mar 14, 2014
    Messages:
    479
    Likes Received:
    63
    2GB GDDR 5 This is just my botting PC.
     
  6. Eagles13

    Eagles13 The only thing Alpha about me is my bots

    Joined:
    Sep 22, 2014
    Messages:
    616
    Likes Received:
    180
    You'll never use that amount of VRAM with a card like that.
     
  7. Dryrr

    Joined:
    Mar 29, 2015
    Messages:
    603
    Likes Received:
    107
    not only that, i think it doesnt have enough GHz to support like 2-3+ bots lmao, eventhough ur only goldfarming which requires a good processor, u also need to handle the graphics of runescape (how shitty they are, just an opinion bois)
     
  8. WYD

    WYD

    Joined:
    Mar 14, 2014
    Messages:
    479
    Likes Received:
    63
    This just my botting pc lols
     

Share This Page

Loading...