Resolved Trying to download to MAC

Discussion in 'Client & Site Support' started by These, Nov 3, 2015.

  1. These

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2015
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    An internal error occurred (error code: launch path not accessible)
     
  2. Microsoft

    Microsoft Ex-Staff

    Joined:
    Apr 19, 2015
    Messages:
    542
    Likes Received:
    93
  3. kristiaan

    Joined:
    Feb 24, 2015
    Messages:
    1,212
    Likes Received:
    201
    Can you show us the logfile? :) (~/Library/Logs/....)
     
  4. These

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2015
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    how can i do that
     
  5. kristiaan

    Joined:
    Feb 24, 2015
    Messages:
    1,212
    Likes Received:
    201
    Its a small log file on your mac pc :) YOUR PC/Library/Logs/.... it should be there.
    With that file we can see what causes the error ;)

    FYI:
    ~/Library/Logs (user-specific)
    /Library/Logs
    /var/log
     
  6. These

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2015
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    How can i find out? When i open the finder, i don't have my PC just says drop box, all files, desktop, airdrop, app, document, downloads
     
  7. kristiaan

    Joined:
    Feb 24, 2015
    Messages:
    1,212
    Likes Received:
    201
    Should be somewhere there :s
    ~/Library/Logs (user-specific)
    /Library/Logs
    /var/log
     
  8. These

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2015
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    i went to library>logs>?? then didn't see anything about the file
     
  9. kristiaan

    Joined:
    Feb 24, 2015
    Messages:
    1,212
    Likes Received:
    201
    Weird, then i think its up to @Arbiter & @Cloud
     
  10. These

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2015
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
  11. kristiaan

    Joined:
    Feb 24, 2015
    Messages:
    1,212
    Likes Received:
    201
    sorry bro :'(
     
  12. Arbiter

    Arbiter Mod Automation

    Joined:
    Jul 26, 2013
    Messages:
    2,561
    Likes Received:
    1,087
    Do you not have admin privileges on this computer? If not, you'll have to install somewhere local like /home/you/RuneMate/.
     
    Microsoft likes this.

Share This Page

Loading...