Resolved unable to teleport & "use on item"

Discussion in 'Client & Site Support' started by Zarosian, Jun 14, 2019.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Zarosian

    Joined:
    Mar 2, 2019
    Messages:
    83
    Likes Received:
    5
    Its already been 10 days that all the bots i have on my end cant teleport or use an ability like high alch on an inventory item. i think this is a webpath related issue.

    Since i dont see any other complaints of other ppl it maybe a problem only on my end, if anyone know a solution plz help.

    problems start happening just after a recent rs3 update.

    If it doesnt involve teleporting the bots works, except with combat (visualrm) it just stops doing anything after a few min.

    If the locations is accesible via walking the bot will walk just as intended.

    Actions i took:
    - Reinstall runemate/rs client, delete cache.
    - Tried it on 4 different computers with all the same problem.
    - Try changing the ui layout ingame.
    - check random stuff like firewall, internet settings
    - Run as administrator
    - overrides are deactivate and settings looks fine
    - Made an new runemate acc, but still same problem
    - tried a different rs3 account, still same problem


    Bots used that involve teleporting:
    Alpha safecracker
    Visualrm (dev) & (bot)
    Prime abyss runecrafting
    nano dungeoneering

     
    #1 Zarosian, Jun 14, 2019
    Last edited: Jun 17, 2019
  2. Best Answer:
    Post #3 by Zarosian, Jun 17, 2019
  3. Flextroci

    Joined:
    Nov 2, 2018
    Messages:
    322
    Likes Received:
    90
    Do you have a tele appearance override????
     
  4. Zarosian

    Joined:
    Mar 2, 2019
    Messages:
    83
    Likes Received:
    5
    overrides are deactivated and i have vis was charges for instant tele
    --- Double Post Merged, Jun 14, 2019, Original Post Date: Jun 14, 2019 ---
    looking at the logs it just keep spamming this at the end (visualrm):
    Code (Text):
    1. 00:27:04 DEBUG    Executing traversal action
    2. 00:27:04 DEBUG    Generated a new path to Coordinate(2510, 2864, 0): is it null: false
    3. 00:27:06 DEBUG    Timed action (WebPath#getNext()) took 1055ms
    4. 00:27:09 DEBUG    Executing traversal action
    5. 00:27:09 DEBUG    Generated a new path to Coordinate(2510, 2864, 0): is it null: false
    6. 00:27:11 DEBUG    Timed action (WebPath#getNext()) took 2380ms
    7. 00:27:14 DEBUG    Executing traversal action
    8. 00:27:14 DEBUG    Generated a new path to Coordinate(2510, 2864, 0): is it null: false
    9. 00:27:16 DEBUG    Timed action (WebPath#getNext()) took 2504ms
    10. 00:27:19 DEBUG    Executing traversal action
    11. 00:27:19 DEBUG    Generated a new path to Coordinate(2510, 2864, 0): is it null: false
    12. 00:27:22 DEBUG    Timed action (WebPath#getNext()) took 2309ms
    13. 00:27:24 DEBUG    Executing traversal action
    14. 00:27:25 DEBUG    Generated a new path to Coordinate(2510, 2864, 0): is it null: false
    15. 00:27:27 DEBUG    Timed action (WebPath#getNext()) took 2078ms
    16. 00:27:30 DEBUG    Executing traversal action
    17. 00:27:30 DEBUG    Generated a new path to Coordinate(2510, 2864, 0): is it null: false
    18. 00:27:32 DEBUG    Timed action (WebPath#getNext()) took 2248ms
    19. 00:27:35 DEBUG    Executing traversal action
    20. 00:27:35 DEBUG    Generated a new path to Coordinate(2510, 2864, 0): is it null: false
    21. 00:27:37 DEBUG    Timed action (WebPath#getNext()) took 2397ms
    22. 00:27:40 DEBUG    Executing traversal action
    23. 00:27:40 DEBUG    Generated a new path to Coordinate(2510, 2864, 0): is it null: false
    24. 00:27:42 DEBUG    Timed action (WebPath#getNext()) took 2166ms
    25. 00:27:45 DEBUG    Executing traversal action
    26. 00:27:45 DEBUG    Generated a new path to Coordinate(2510, 2864, 0): is it null: false
    27. 00:27:48 DEBUG    Timed action (WebPath#getNext()) took 2394ms
    28. 00:27:50 DEBUG    Executing traversal action
    29. 00:27:50 DEBUG    Generated a new path to Coordinate(2510, 2864, 0): is it null: false
    30. 00:27:53 DEBUG    Timed action (WebPath#getNext()) took 2094ms
    31. 00:27:55 DEBUG    Executing traversal action
    32. 00:27:56 DEBUG    Generated a new path to Coordinate(2510, 2864, 0): is it null: false
    33. 00:27:58 DEBUG    Timed action (WebPath#getNext()) took 2342ms
    34. 00:28:01 DEBUG    Executing traversal action
    35. 00:28:01 DEBUG    Generated a new path to Coordinate(2510, 2864, 0): is it null: false
    36. 00:28:03 DEBUG    Timed action (WebPath#getNext()) took 2050ms
    37. 00:28:06 DEBUG    Executing traversal action
    38. 00:28:06 DEBUG    Generated a new path to Coordinate(2510, 2864, 0): is it null: false
    39. 00:28:08 DEBUG    Timed action (WebPath#getNext()) took 2081ms
    40. 00:28:11 DEBUG    Executing traversal action
    41. 00:28:11 DEBUG    Generated a new path to Coordinate(2510, 2864, 0): is it null: false
    42. 00:28:13 DEBUG    Timed action (WebPath#getNext()) took 1859ms
    43. 00:28:16 DEBUG    Executing traversal action
    44. 00:28:16 DEBUG    Generated a new path to Coordinate(2510, 2864, 0): is it null: false
    45. 00:28:18 DEBUG    Timed action (WebPath#getNext()) took 2310ms
    46. 00:28:21 DEBUG    Executing traversal action
    47. 00:28:21 DEBUG    Generated a new path to Coordinate(2510, 2864, 0): is it null: false
    48. 00:28:23 DEBUG    Timed action (WebPath#getNext()) took 2386ms
    49. 00:28:26 DEBUG    Executing traversal action
    50. 00:28:26 DEBUG    Generated a new path to Coordinate(2510, 2864, 0): is it null: false
    51. 00:28:29 DEBUG    Timed action (WebPath#getNext()) took 2300ms
    52.  
    --- Double Post Merged, Jun 14, 2019 ---
    And this for alpha safecrackers it just does nothing:
    Code (Text):
    1. 00:00:00 INFO    Logger Initialised - this log file can be found at C:\Users\name\RuneMate\logs\Alpha Safecracker 6-14 23-43-53.log
    2. 00:00:00 INFO    Logging level can be adjusted in the Preferences tab.
    3. 00:00:00 DEBUG    Successfully loaded alphaUi
    4. 00:00:00 INFO    (00:00:00) Creating trackers
    5. 00:00:00 DEBUG    this.getAlphaUi() = Grid hgap=5.0, vgap=5.0, alignment=TOP_LEFT
    6. 00:00:00 DEBUG    Loaded GUI
    7. 00:00:00 INFO    (00:00:00) Starting Alpha Safecracker
    8. 00:00:00 INFO    (00:00:00) Starting up
    9. 00:00:02 INFO    Successfully applied settings.
    10. 00:00:03 INFO    (00:00:02) Active task: Yanille
    11. 00:00:03 INFO    (00:00:03) Teleporting to Lodestone.YANILLE
    12.  
    --- Double Post Merged, Jun 15, 2019 ---
    @Cloud
    --- Double Post Merged, Jun 17, 2019 ---
    After new update of runemate i can teleport again, this thread can be closed plz
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page

Loading...