Resolved Weird problem

Discussion in 'Client & Site Support' started by Blazsword, Jul 9, 2015.

  1. Blazsword

    Joined:
    Jun 24, 2015
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    0
    [​IMG]
    Not sure why i suddendly get this problem now when i try to run Runemate. Anyone know how i can fix it?

     
  2. Best Answer:
    Post #6 by Blazsword, Jul 9, 2015
  3. Hazard

    Joined:
    Apr 18, 2015
    Messages:
    394
    Likes Received:
    84
    Java8 64bit?
     
  4. Blazsword

    Joined:
    Jun 24, 2015
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    0
    Yeah i have that.
     
  5. Aidden

    Aidden The better executive ;)

    Joined:
    Dec 3, 2013
    Messages:
    3,442
    Likes Received:
    704
    If you have any other java version installed, uninstall them
     
  6. Cloud

    Cloud Just another one...

    Joined:
    Jul 28, 2013
    Messages:
    2,470
    Likes Received:
    835
    Try redownloading the client from the site.
     
  7. Blazsword

    Joined:
    Jun 24, 2015
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    0
    Fixed it by reinstalling java. You can close this thread!
     

Share This Page

Loading...