Resolved Weird resize bug

Discussion in 'Client & Site Support' started by Derk, Apr 22, 2015.

  1. Derk

    Derk 12 year old normie

    Joined:
    Jan 8, 2015
    Messages:
    2,008
    Likes Received:
    738
  2. Best Answer:
    Post #2 by Cloud, Apr 27, 2015
  3. Cloud

    Joined:
    Jul 28, 2013
    Messages:
    2,554
    Likes Received:
    922
    RuneMate's resize behavior has been fixed on OSX and Linux for the coming update. In addition, there are hide to tray options built into the client in the same update.
     
  4. Derk

    Derk 12 year old normie

    Joined:
    Jan 8, 2015
    Messages:
    2,008
    Likes Received:
    738
    mfw using Windows. ;_;
     
  5. Cloud

    Joined:
    Jul 28, 2013
    Messages:
    2,554
    Likes Received:
    922
    Well that's odd then. RuneMate has built in hiding and such in the next release so maybe using our solution will fix it.
     
    Derk likes this.

Share This Page

Loading...