Resolved Weird resize bug

Discussion in 'Client & Site Support' started by Derk, Apr 22, 2015.

  1. Derk

    Joined:
    Jan 8, 2015
    Messages:
    1,770
    Likes Received:
    641
  2. Best Answer:
    Post #2 by Cloud, Apr 27, 2015
  3. Cloud

    Cloud The Developer

    Joined:
    Jul 28, 2013
    Messages:
    2,379
    Likes Received:
    785
    RuneMate's resize behavior has been fixed on OSX and Linux for the coming update. In addition, there are hide to tray options built into the client in the same update.
     
  4. Derk

    Joined:
    Jan 8, 2015
    Messages:
    1,770
    Likes Received:
    641
    mfw using Windows. ;_;
     
  5. Cloud

    Cloud The Developer

    Joined:
    Jul 28, 2013
    Messages:
    2,379
    Likes Received:
    785
    Well that's odd then. RuneMate has built in hiding and such in the next release so maybe using our solution will fix it.
     
    Derk likes this.

Share This Page

Loading...