Request World select option

Discussion in 'Client & Site Suggestions' started by Crious, Aug 15, 2016.

  1. Crious

    Joined:
    Apr 4, 2015
    Messages:
    15
    Likes Received:
    0
    As my title suggests I'd like to request a world select option. This could be handy for several reasons :)
     
  2. SuperBotter

    SuperBotter Super Bot Author

    Joined:
    Jun 24, 2016
    Messages:
    109
    Likes Received:
    45
  3. alkimista

    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2014
    Messages:
    348
    Likes Received:
    17
    yeah that will be very interesting
     
  4. Party

    Party The Favourite

    Joined:
    Oct 12, 2015
    Messages:
    2,340
    Likes Received:
    970
    You can set a default world in your RuneScape configuration.
     
  5. alkimista

    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2014
    Messages:
    348
    Likes Received:
    17
    mmmm you can select 3 favorite world but i never saw an options that direclty go inside a specific world, but maybe i'm wrong, where is it?
     
  6. Party

    Party The Favourite

    Joined:
    Oct 12, 2015
    Messages:
    2,340
    Likes Received:
    970
    It's in a configuration file, you'll be able to google for that.
     
  7. alkimista

    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2014
    Messages:
    348
    Likes Received:
    17
    fixed in another way
     
    #7 alkimista, Nov 18, 2016
    Last edited: Nov 18, 2016

Share This Page

Loading...