Ironman [WTB] Working Dragon Bot

Discussion in 'Bot Requests' started by jake smoak, Nov 1, 2015.

  1. jake smoak

    Joined:
    Jun 14, 2015
    Messages:
    27
    Likes Received:
    3
    So as you all know alpha doesn't update his dragon bot because no profit.

    I would like to pay for a dragon script bot/bot to be developed and charged 0.3c an hour so it will keep being updated.

    Dragons are a highly money-making strategy and we really need one.

    Please comment or pm me to negotiate a deal for a development
     
  2. hegsy

    Joined:
    Apr 1, 2015
    Messages:
    74
    Likes Received:
    5
    Me also, would be keen on this
     
  3. vipertrek79

    Joined:
    Feb 27, 2015
    Messages:
    577
    Likes Received:
    74
  4. Eagles13

    Eagles13 The only thing Alpha about me is my bots

    Joined:
    Sep 22, 2014
    Messages:
    616
    Likes Received:
    180
    For the record, I don't update my dragon bot because:
    a) It works fine for me - although it's a little less efficient than a human
    b) I largely lack the time to do it with university and other commitments
    c) Nobody has posted a reproducible way of getting the bot to exhibit the bugs which have been reported. I do not doubt that they exist, it's just that I can't fix them without being able to reproduce them.
     
    #4 Eagles13, Nov 1, 2015
    Last edited: Nov 1, 2015
    vipertrek79 likes this.
  5. jake smoak

    Joined:
    Jun 14, 2015
    Messages:
    27
    Likes Received:
    3
    Homie I will be more than glad to help you out with finding the bugs. i will let you personally get on my comp with teamviewer. Your bots are amazing
     
  6. Tobli

    Joined:
    Oct 5, 2015
    Messages:
    61
    Likes Received:
    7
    Maybe you could update it to support Darkscape?
    Would make alot of people happy including myself.
     
    Mango4Life likes this.

Share This Page

Loading...