Alpha Livid Farm 1.1.4

Get Lunar spells and farming exp the easy way!

  1. SlashnHax

    SlashnHax The Chosen One

    Joined:
    Dec 10, 2014
    Messages:
    2,837
    Likes Received:
    779
    #1 SlashnHax, Jun 24, 2015
    Last edited by a moderator: Oct 26, 2015
    Gathicxv likes this.
  2. kristiaan

    Joined:
    Feb 24, 2015
    Messages:
    1,179
    Likes Received:
    194
    Yes!!! This made me moist!!!!
    --- Double Post Merged, Jun 24, 2015, Original Post Date: Jun 24, 2015 ---
    Working very good atm :)
    Going to try it for about 2h :)
    atm going at:
    • 75k xp/h in farming
    • 80k xp/h in magic
    • 15k xp/h in agility
    • 6k xp/h in construction
    • 7k xp/h in crafting
    i love you man ;D
    --- Double Post Merged, Jun 24, 2015 ---
    [​IMG]

    SOOO GOOD!!!
     
    SlashnHax likes this.
  3. SlashnHax

    SlashnHax The Chosen One

    Joined:
    Dec 10, 2014
    Messages:
    2,837
    Likes Received:
    779
    Thanks :D
     
  4. kristiaan

    Joined:
    Feb 24, 2015
    Messages:
    1,179
    Likes Received:
    194
    its good that you released this :p
    I need about 500k points :p for make leather :p about 18k/h :p
    DANG, now that i calc i see that i need to use the bot for about 20h's :O well thanks :D <3
     
  5. skrall

    Joined:
    Jul 24, 2014
    Messages:
    535
    Likes Received:
    130
    An option not to do the fences would be perfect, as it's not worth the runes spent imo :p
    Also, because I run it fullscreen, it gets kinda laggy sometimes and the bot sometimes runs out of the area and gets attacked by the Suqah.
     
  6. SlashnHax

    SlashnHax The Chosen One

    Joined:
    Dec 10, 2014
    Messages:
    2,837
    Likes Received:
    779
    Yeah runemate lags for me fullscreen too, I usually run half screen.
    Hmmm, I could add in activity adding/removing
     
  7. skrall

    Joined:
    Jul 24, 2014
    Messages:
    535
    Likes Received:
    130
    Or how would you go about setting up the interface? Because it happens a lot that a diseased livid is not on my screen, but the bot doesn't walk there or turn the camera angle to get it into view. It says 'curing livid' at this stage. Same goes for encouraging Pauline :p
     
  8. SlashnHax

    SlashnHax The Chosen One

    Joined:
    Dec 10, 2014
    Messages:
    2,837
    Likes Received:
    779
    RS3 default. Although it always manages to move the camera for me
     
  9. Brezzo

    Joined:
    May 29, 2015
    Messages:
    99
    Likes Received:
    4
    any reqs to do livid? :p
     
  10. SlashnHax

    SlashnHax The Chosen One

    Joined:
    Dec 10, 2014
    Messages:
    2,837
    Likes Received:
    779
    Brezzo likes this.
  11. alkimista

    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2014
    Messages:
    348
    Likes Received:
    17
    nice work man, as usual :)
     
  12. Prodigy

    Joined:
    May 3, 2015
    Messages:
    314
    Likes Received:
    41
    [​IMG]

    What am i doing wrong? It just says Resumed and does nothing :(
     
  13. alkimista

    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2014
    Messages:
    348
    Likes Received:
    17
    did u do the tutorial?
     
  14. Prodigy

    Joined:
    May 3, 2015
    Messages:
    314
    Likes Received:
    41
    yeh, tv'd with slash. broken gamepack. not the scripts bots fault
     
  15. skrall

    Joined:
    Jul 24, 2014
    Messages:
    535
    Likes Received:
    130
    I found a 'fix' to counter the behaviour I was mentioning earlier - I just make the screen very wide (full width of my screen) but I keep the height of my client like what it is by default :)

    Ok nvm, still saying 'Encouraging Pauline' when she's not in the screen, and just standing there until the next phase of the farm starts...
     
    #15 skrall, Jun 25, 2015
    Last edited: Jun 25, 2015
  16. Alen

    Alen lolwut

    Joined:
    Jun 23, 2015
    Messages:
    125
    Likes Received:
    16
    "Choose a line to encoirage Pauline" doesn't choose any line, waits for the next phase.
     
  17. SlashnHax

    SlashnHax The Chosen One

    Joined:
    Dec 10, 2014
    Messages:
    2,837
    Likes Received:
    779
    I'll add a failsafe where it walks after a few failures
     
  18. kristiaan

    Joined:
    Feb 24, 2015
    Messages:
    1,179
    Likes Received:
    194
    [​IMG]

    Keeps making me moist.....
     
  19. Gathicxv

    Joined:
    Nov 9, 2014
    Messages:
    103
    Likes Received:
    10
  20. kristiaan

    Joined:
    Feb 24, 2015
    Messages:
    1,179
    Likes Received:
    194
    Bot got broke after update :'(
     

Share This Page

Loading...