Bug i can't start any bot please look here.

Discussion in 'Developer Support' started by ksaxdj, Jun 11, 2016.

Tags:
  1. ksaxdj

    ksaxdj BlueShinobi

    Joined:
    Jun 10, 2016
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    [Debug] RuneMate Version: 2.2.4
    [Debug] Java Version: 8u92 x86 (Oracle Corporation)
    [Debug] Operating System: Windows 10 x64
    java.util.prefs.WindowsPreferences <init>
    WARNING: Could not open/create prefs root node Software\JavaSoft\Prefs at root 0x80000002. Windows RegCreateKeyEx(...) returned error code 5.
    Attempting to start official client. If it does not open shortly please do so manually.
    Checking for a new game instance every second for two minutes or until one is found.
    Found a new game instance after 6 seconds.
    Failed to bind to the game client because of a IOException
    java.io.IOException: Access is denied
    at sun.tools.attach.WindowsVirtualMachine.openProcess(Native Method)
    at sun.tools.attach.WindowsVirtualMachine.<init>(me:59)
    at sun.tools.attach.WindowsAttachProvider.attachVirtualMachine(jk:153)
    at com.sun.tools.attach.spi.AttachProvider.attachVirtualMachine(ik:43)
    at com.sun.tools.attach.VirtualMachine.attach(th:96)
    at nul.iiIIiIiIIIiI.long(gic:42)
    at nul.IIiiiIiiiiIi.run(cac:257)
     

    Attached Files:

  2. Arbiter

    Arbiter Mod Automation

    Joined:
    Jul 26, 2013
    Messages:
    2,560
    Likes Received:
    1,084
  3. ksaxdj

    ksaxdj BlueShinobi

    Joined:
    Jun 10, 2016
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    --- Double Post Merged, Jun 11, 2016, Original Post Date: Jun 11, 2016 ---
    yes i fixed it i will share how i solve it.

    go to the JagexLauncher.exe and runemate.exe and do this for both of them (right click and go to Compatibility and give it run as admin and compatibility mode for windows 8) and you are done have a nice day *_^

    fixed.png
     
    #3 ksaxdj, Jun 11, 2016
    Last edited: Jun 11, 2016
  4. Cloud

    Joined:
    Jul 28, 2013
    Messages:
    2,574
    Likes Received:
    929
    Code (Text):
    1.  
    2. private static double getPitchRelativeTo(Locatable center, Locatable target) {
    3.     return -0.0204 * Distance.between(center, target) + 0.244;
    4. }
    5.  
    As you can see, it tends to favor a low pitch and when things are far away, the pitch it'll calculate could become < 0 which would make it immediately return false, or it could simply be unreachably low in which case it wouldn't return for several seconds..
     
  5. Aidden

    Aidden The better executive

    Joined:
    Dec 3, 2013
    Messages:
    3,500
    Likes Received:
    728
    Reporting as spam
     
    Geashaw and Xanduney like this.
  6. Arbiter

    Arbiter Mod Automation

    Joined:
    Jul 26, 2013
    Messages:
    2,560
    Likes Received:
    1,084

    Wtf?


    Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
     
  7. Cloud

    Joined:
    Jul 28, 2013
    Messages:
    2,574
    Likes Received:
    929
    Calculated using linear regression on a data-set that must have been very fucked up looking back on it. Hmm how to approach this...
     
  8. Arbiter

    Arbiter Mod Automation

    Joined:
    Jul 26, 2013
    Messages:
    2,560
    Likes Received:
    1,084
    I think you're in the wrong thread m9.
     
  9. AlexH666

    AlexH666 Χ Ξ Σ

    Joined:
    Apr 15, 2016
    Messages:
    379
    Likes Received:
    101
    Might have been intended to be posted here Bug - Camera.concurrentlyTurnTo(Locateable a) Broken?
     
  10. Cloud

    Joined:
    Jul 28, 2013
    Messages:
    2,574
    Likes Received:
    929

Share This Page

Loading...