Velox LRC 0.7.3

Mines and banks ore at the LRC

  1. Dibes

    Joined:
    Nov 18, 2013
    Messages:
    117
    Likes Received:
    8
    #1 Dibes, Jul 7, 2015
    Last edited by a moderator: Oct 26, 2015
  2. Dibes

    Joined:
    Nov 18, 2013
    Messages:
    117
    Likes Received:
    8
  3. kristiaan

    Joined:
    Feb 24, 2015
    Messages:
    1,179
    Likes Received:
    194
    Crashes on start :s
     
  4. Dibes

    Joined:
    Nov 18, 2013
    Messages:
    117
    Likes Received:
    8
    Where are you located at? What is the error?
     
  5. Brezzo

    Joined:
    May 29, 2015
    Messages:
    99
    Likes Received:
    4
    i guess this doesnt support familiars or urns either?
     
  6. kristiaan

    Joined:
    Feb 24, 2015
    Messages:
    1,179
    Likes Received:
    194
    I start it at the bank in the mine, then it crashes... does it require something? like wearing a pickaxe?
     
  7. Dibes

    Joined:
    Nov 18, 2013
    Messages:
    117
    Likes Received:
    8
    nope... Not sure why that is happening. I've started it at the bank fine before. Could you post the error for me?
     
  8. kristiaan

    Joined:
    Feb 24, 2015
    Messages:
    1,179
    Likes Received:
    194
    Yes no problem second please :)
    --- Double Post Merged, Jul 26, 2015, Original Post Date: Jul 26, 2015 ---
    Code (Text):
    1. java.lang.NullPointerException: inputStream is null.
    2.     at javafx.fxml.FXMLLoader.loadImpl(Unknown Source)
    3.     at javafx.fxml.FXMLLoader.load(Unknown Source)
    4.     at com.dibes.bots.veloxlrc.gui.VeloxLRCGui.<init>(VeloxLRCGui.java:20)
    5.     at com.dibes.bots.veloxlrc.VeloxLRC.lambda$onStart$1(VeloxLRC.java:33)
    6.     at com.dibes.bots.veloxlrc.VeloxLRC$$Lambda$657/488515470.run(Unknown Source)
    7.     at com.sun.javafx.application.PlatformImpl.lambda$null$170(Unknown Source)
    8.     at com.sun.javafx.application.PlatformImpl$$Lambda$55/1034567811.run(Unknown Source)
    9.     at java.security.AccessController.doPrivileged(Native Method)
    10.     at com.sun.javafx.application.PlatformImpl.lambda$runLater$171(Unknown Source)
    11.     at com.sun.javafx.application.PlatformImpl$$Lambda$54/1244032844.run(Unknown Source)
    12.     at com.sun.glass.ui.InvokeLaterDispatcher$Future.run(Unknown Source)
    13.     at com.sun.glass.ui.win.WinApplication._runLoop(Native Method)
    14.     at com.sun.glass.ui.win.WinApplication.lambda$null$145(Unknown Source)
    15.     at com.sun.glass.ui.win.WinApplication$$Lambda$43/389381088.run(Unknown Source)
    16.     at java.lang.Thread.run(Unknown Source)
    17.  
    There @Dibes
     
  9. Dibes

    Joined:
    Nov 18, 2013
    Messages:
    117
    Likes Received:
    8
    *sigh* it's a gui issue. It loads fine for me using dev mode.. I'll have to ask cloud.
    --- Double Post Merged, Jul 26, 2015 ---
    No I don't have an account for familiars, I'll look into urns though :).

    Pushed an update that will hopefully fix the GUI issue.
     
    #9 Dibes, Jul 26, 2015
    Last edited: Jul 26, 2015
  10. Dibes

    Joined:
    Nov 18, 2013
    Messages:
    117
    Likes Received:
    8
  11. kristiaan

    Joined:
    Feb 24, 2015
    Messages:
    1,179
    Likes Received:
    194
  12. Alen

    Alen lolwut

    Joined:
    Jun 23, 2015
    Messages:
    124
    Likes Received:
    16
    I'm also going to test this out now after the update, thanks!
     
  13. kristiaan

    Joined:
    Feb 24, 2015
    Messages:
    1,179
    Likes Received:
    194
    It is working now :)
     
  14. rds1993

    Joined:
    Jul 6, 2015
    Messages:
    37
    Likes Received:
    3
    works pretty good! would like you to add run to around the gold if attacked so u can like safespot the gold and not just run back to the bank. looks botlike if u keep running to bank/clicking gold
     
  15. Dibes

    Joined:
    Nov 18, 2013
    Messages:
    117
    Likes Received:
    8
    #15 Dibes, Jul 30, 2015
    Last edited: Jul 30, 2015
  16. eligi

    Joined:
    Jun 11, 2015
    Messages:
    55
    Likes Received:
    3
    got stuck at depositing gold for 12 hours because the bot must of misclicked and didn't try again till I came home and moved my mouse
     
  17. Dibes

    Joined:
    Nov 18, 2013
    Messages:
    117
    Likes Received:
    8
    Hmmm. What was it doing while it was stuck?
     
  18. eligi

    Joined:
    Jun 11, 2015
    Messages:
    55
    Likes Received:
    3
    completely idle. The little mouse position dot that runemate has was right next to the deposit all option.

    Are you from Leaguesharp? :p
     
  19. Dibes

    Joined:
    Nov 18, 2013
    Messages:
    117
    Likes Received:
    8
    LOL Yes, how did you know that? And I'll take a look at it... not sure what it could be. Was there any error at all?
     
  20. eligi

    Joined:
    Jun 11, 2015
    Messages:
    55
    Likes Received:
    3
    wasnt running a log but nope no error >.< It doesn't happen all the time, quite rare actually. Maybe you could include a failsafe that if it's idle for far too long it either logs out or try the action again etc.


    Plus I used to be on leaguesharp a lot under the same name x) mostly just for the anime thread LOL
     

Share This Page

Loading...