1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

VisualRM [DEV] 1.4.5

Visual RM - Free version

  1. robin921299

    Joined:
    Nov 22, 2023
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Managed to get it working eventually, worked great, would be amazing to see more tutorials on YouTube :)
     
  2. wingchangwow

    Joined:
    Jun 25, 2020
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    1
    I'm trying to check if my essence pouches are full or empty. How can I do this? I would want it to work for all essence pouches small - colossal
     
  3. Moonpiedude

    Joined:
    Apr 20, 2021
    Messages:
    60
    Likes Received:
    3
    Best bet would be have a look at the lava runes sub bot someone made in the online repository we have access to in there, its how I worked out what I was doing for a leagues bot to collect and note flax.
     
  4. wingchangwow

    Joined:
    Jun 25, 2020
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    1
    Yeah I had a look at that one, and it uses Varbits but when I try it on my own the values never change so it always thinks they're empty
     
  5. Moonpiedude

    Joined:
    Apr 20, 2021
    Messages:
    60
    Likes Received:
    3
    Might be something in the tutorial thread for the bot then in one of the main discussion threads.
     
  6. wingchangwow

    Joined:
    Jun 25, 2020
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    1
    I cannot find one. I've switched to just developing my bot in Java anyways as I should be able to make it much more complicated and the code is much less confusing (for a programmer) compared to the nodes in VisualRM
     
    Moonpiedude likes this.
  7. Gelbfieber11

    Joined:
    Apr 27, 2019
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    I know this bot does some weird stuff for no reason sometimes (like having to make a variable as a number for an animID before converting it to an action for it to work) but i cant figure out how to make it pick up ground items without the special interaction "click".

    I really need it to work through the drop down menu after right clicking the item, can someone help me?

    edit: when i try getting the interactable targetEntity for the menu it gives me "null"

    xheftigTyp123 on discord
     
    #1887 Gelbfieber11, Feb 29, 2024
    Last edited: Feb 29, 2024
  8. JJBTMWNT

    Joined:
    Jul 8, 2015
    Messages:
    26
    Likes Received:
    3
    What are the actions for getting through dialog?
     
  9. Luvesta

    Joined:
    Jan 1, 2019
    Messages:
    40
    Likes Received:
    5
    Interaction -> ground item
    --- Double Post Merged, Apr 3, 2024, Original Post Date: Apr 3, 2024 ---
    Check condition and action, there's a chat dialog for it.
     

Share This Page

Loading...