Alpha Blackjack [Deleted]

Discussion in 'Bot Support & Feedback' started by SlashnHax, Oct 22, 2015.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. SlashnHax

    Joined:
    Dec 10, 2014
    Messages:
    2,964
    Likes Received:
    871
    #1 SlashnHax, Oct 22, 2015
    Last edited by a moderator: Oct 26, 2015
    skrall likes this.
  2. memeking420

    Joined:
    Sep 27, 2015
    Messages:
    52
    Likes Received:
    11
    it oftenmisses the loot command and i only get one loot per knockout, but its much faster than pickpocketing volunteerrs.
     
  3. SlashnHax

    Joined:
    Dec 10, 2014
    Messages:
    2,964
    Likes Received:
    871
    Hmmm, not sure if I can do much to fix that :/

    I'm getting 2 loots per k-o atm, but it does occasionally miss for me, so I'm getting around 95k exp/hr at lvl 80
     
  4. EpicBas

    Joined:
    Nov 5, 2014
    Messages:
    159
    Likes Received:
    17
    Getting so many misclicks that sucks pretty hard.
     
  5. SlashnHax

    Joined:
    Dec 10, 2014
    Messages:
    2,964
    Likes Received:
    871
    Nothing I can do about that :/ I was running my mouse multiplier at 3.

    Clearing your bio files might reduce the misclicks
     
  6. EpicBas

    Joined:
    Nov 5, 2014
    Messages:
    159
    Likes Received:
    17
    Setting mouse multiplier did the trick it now gets about 2 K.O.
     
  7. Scourge

    Joined:
    Jun 7, 2015
    Messages:
    98
    Likes Received:
    16
    Mouse multiplier at 3.

    Was getting around 80K~ earlier though.

    [​IMG]
     
  8. SlashnHax

    Joined:
    Dec 10, 2014
    Messages:
    2,964
    Likes Received:
    871
    I'll give it some more tweaks today to try to hit the 3KO mark
     
    Scourge likes this.
  9. Baddest Man on Earth

    Joined:
    Nov 26, 2014
    Messages:
    611
    Likes Received:
    245
    Prepare to flip table.
     
  10. SlashnHax

    Joined:
    Dec 10, 2014
    Messages:
    2,964
    Likes Received:
    871
    I'll probably just add more prediction and shit to it, seems like @Cloud has capped the mouse multi at 3 as I didn't notice a difference between 3, 6 and 10 xD
    --- Double Post Merged, Oct 23, 2015, Original Post Date: Oct 22, 2015 ---
    Yeah, I don't think I'll be getting a consistent 3 loots any time soon xD
    [​IMG]
     
  11. memeking420

    Joined:
    Sep 27, 2015
    Messages:
    52
    Likes Received:
    11
    you can get 3 loots if you have the bot loot as your character animation is rising back up from the first loot. you loot without an animation for the second.
     
  12. SlashnHax

    Joined:
    Dec 10, 2014
    Messages:
    2,964
    Likes Received:
    871
    Aight, thank's for the info. I've managed to tweak it to: 1=30, 2=170, 3=70, getting me 128k exp/hr, but hopefully with this info I can get it even better.
    I have access to the animations, but not the current frame, as it seems to always return -1 :/

    @Cloud, is there any way to get the current animation frame for RS3?
    --- Double Post Merged, Oct 23, 2015, Original Post Date: Oct 23, 2015 ---
    It's getting more 3 loots now, but it's still mainly getting 2 per ko :/
    [​IMG]
     
    Scourge likes this.
  13. sahas10

    Joined:
    Sep 26, 2015
    Messages:
    158
    Likes Received:
    7
    Not sure if i am doing anything wrong but at 56 thieving im getting 1 loot per ko and 20k an hour,,,
     
  14. memeking420

    Joined:
    Sep 27, 2015
    Messages:
    52
    Likes Received:
    11
    mouse multiplier 3? you can change it in runemate settings
     
  15. sahas10

    Joined:
    Sep 26, 2015
    Messages:
    158
    Likes Received:
    7
    I dont see it?

    Edit: NVM got it ty
    --- Double Post Merged, Oct 24, 2015, Original Post Date: Oct 24, 2015 ---
    Mouse Rating at 3 still getting about 1 loot per ko and 30k xp/h
     
  16. SlashnHax

    Joined:
    Dec 10, 2014
    Messages:
    2,964
    Likes Received:
    871
    What's the issue, misclicks, slow mouse movements?

    Try clearing the .bio files in your RuneMate folder (in %userprofile%/RuneMate) and doing it legit for a while so it can create new bio files.
     
  17. sahas10

    Joined:
    Sep 26, 2015
    Messages:
    158
    Likes Received:
    7
    Its mostly misclicks and i might try that
     
  18. vincent ren

    Joined:
    Jul 6, 2015
    Messages:
    81
    Likes Received:
    2
    its misclicking alot
     
  19. SlashnHax

    Joined:
    Dec 10, 2014
    Messages:
    2,964
    Likes Received:
    871
     
  20. Scourge

    Joined:
    Jun 7, 2015
    Messages:
    98
    Likes Received:
    16
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page

Loading...