Alpha Crafter [Deleted]

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Eagles13

    Eagles13 The only thing Alpha about me is my bots

    Joined:
    Sep 22, 2014
    Messages:
    617
    Likes Received:
    180
    Eagles13 submitted a new resource:

    Alpha Crafter - Create anything anywhere!

    Read more about this resource...
     
    #1 Eagles13, Oct 1, 2014
    Last edited by a moderator: Nov 22, 2015
  2. Eagles13

    Eagles13 The only thing Alpha about me is my bots

    Joined:
    Sep 22, 2014
    Messages:
    617
    Likes Received:
    180
  3. Eagles13

    Eagles13 The only thing Alpha about me is my bots

    Joined:
    Sep 22, 2014
    Messages:
    617
    Likes Received:
    180
  4. Eagles13

    Eagles13 The only thing Alpha about me is my bots

    Joined:
    Sep 22, 2014
    Messages:
    617
    Likes Received:
    180
  5. Qbo

    Qbo

    Joined:
    Sep 29, 2014
    Messages:
    21
    Likes Received:
    2
    Really wanted to use this for dxp, to get 99 crafting, but its not working for me, It will craft 2 items then click the furnice again and craft two more, and it keeps doing that over and over.

    @Eagles13
     
  6. Eagles13

    Eagles13 The only thing Alpha about me is my bots

    Joined:
    Sep 22, 2014
    Messages:
    617
    Likes Received:
    180
    Working on a fix as I type. Should be out within an hour.
     
  7. Qbo

    Qbo

    Joined:
    Sep 29, 2014
    Messages:
    21
    Likes Received:
    2
    Sweet, cant wait to use it! :D
     
  8. Eagles13

    Eagles13 The only thing Alpha about me is my bots

    Joined:
    Sep 22, 2014
    Messages:
    617
    Likes Received:
    180
  9. Bubble

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2014
    Messages:
    249
    Likes Received:
    24
    Any chances for you could add Bow strings to the script bot? That would be AWESOME ;)
     
  10. Eagles13

    Eagles13 The only thing Alpha about me is my bots

    Joined:
    Sep 22, 2014
    Messages:
    617
    Likes Received:
    180
    I might consider it; but I feel that that kind of functionality belongs more in a moneymaking script bot.
     
  11. Bubble

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2014
    Messages:
    249
    Likes Received:
    24
    Ahh okay, but it would still be nice if that could be added into the script bot ;)
    But it's up to you ofc! :D
     
  12. dRozn

    Joined:
    Nov 2, 2014
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    We really could use flax script bot. There isn't any for RS3. If you would add it, then it would be amazing!
     
  13. Eagles13

    Eagles13 The only thing Alpha about me is my bots

    Joined:
    Sep 22, 2014
    Messages:
    617
    Likes Received:
    180
    Picking flax != Crafting. I may create a separate script bot for this sometime further along the line.
     
  14. dRozn

    Joined:
    Nov 2, 2014
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    I mean for spinning it into bowstring.
     
  15. Gathicxv

    Joined:
    Nov 9, 2014
    Messages:
    103
    Likes Received:
    10
    @Eagles13 Would it be possible to add silver tiara support? If so, that would be awesome.

    Thanks.
     
  16. Eagles13

    Eagles13 The only thing Alpha about me is my bots

    Joined:
    Sep 22, 2014
    Messages:
    617
    Likes Received:
    180
    Sure, I'll do that at somepoint soon.
     
    Gathicxv likes this.
  17. Jesse

    Joined:
    Dec 17, 2014
    Messages:
    851
    Likes Received:
    114
    Keep getting;

    java.lang.RuntimeException: java.lang.IllegalStateException: Cannot get an instance value from a null instance
    at com.runemate.game.api.script bot.Execution.delayUntil(xhb:96)
    at com.runemate.game.api.script bot.Execution.delayUntil(xhb:239)
    at com.runemate.game.api.script bot.Execution.delayUntil(xhb:85)
    at com.runemate.game.api.script bot.Execution.delayUntil(xhb:2)
    at a.Ym.byte(yqb:165)
    at a.Ym.accepts(yqb:17)
    at a.vl.byte(sqb:207)
    at a.vl.byte(sqb:152)
    at a.vl.move(sqb:75)
    at com.runemate.game.api.hybrid.input.Mouse.move(ep:234)
    at a.Hn.interact(pqb:21)
    at com.runemate.game.api.hybrid.entities.details.Interactable.interact(im:200)
    at a.TM.interact(rrb:228)
    at com.runemate.game.api.hybrid.local.hud.interfaces.Bank.open(knb:88)
    at com.runemate.game.api.hybrid.local.hud.interfaces.Bank.open(knb:127)
    at jcrafter.tasks.DoNormalBank.execute(DoNormalBank.java:27)
    at shared.TaskHandler.tick(TaskHandler.java:20)
    at jcrafter.Crafter.onLoop(Crafter.java:123)
    at com.runemate.game.api.script bot.framework.LoopingScript.run(yhb:89)
    at com.runemate.game.api.script bot.framework.AbstractScript.start(plb:197)
    at a.sJ.run(clb:102)
    Caused by: java.lang.IllegalStateException: Cannot get an instance value from a null instance
    at a.vI.byte(xcb:652)
    at a.vI.do(xcb:262)
    at a.ML.next(wrb:248)
    at a.ML.hasNext(wrb:124)
    at a.AM.byte(bwb:91)
    at com.runemate.game.api.hybrid.local.hud.Menu.getItems(xwb:64)
    at com.runemate.game.api.hybrid.local.hud.Menu.indexOf(xwb:71)
    at com.runemate.game.api.hybrid.local.hud.Menu.contains(xwb:118)
    at a.AL.byte(yqb:248)
    at a.AL.call(yqb:165)
    at com.runemate.game.api.script bot.Execution.delayUntil(xhb:163)
    ... 20 more
     
  18. Furor

    Joined:
    Jun 21, 2014
    Messages:
    346
    Likes Received:
    106
    I selected Dragonstone Jewelry and it tries to make for example "Dragonstone necklace"' however, items in this category are called simply Dragon items, aka "Dragon necklace". Some bank presets would be very awesome and ease banking too.
     
  19. Eagles13

    Eagles13 The only thing Alpha about me is my bots

    Joined:
    Sep 22, 2014
    Messages:
    617
    Likes Received:
    180
    Just fixed Dragonstone bug. Hopefully Arbi or someone will push soon.
     
  20. Furor

    Joined:
    Jun 21, 2014
    Messages:
    346
    Likes Received:
    106
    It's only displaying one crafting option for each now.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page

Loading...