Alpha Portables 1.0

Leech off other people's portables for mad exp

  1. Aria

    Joined:
    Feb 26, 2015
    Messages:
    451
    Likes Received:
    143
    Aria submitted a new resource:

    Alpha Portables - Leech off other people's portables for mad exp

    Read more about this resource...
     
    #1 Aria, Apr 22, 2016
    Last edited by a moderator: May 27, 2016
  2. mew

    mew

    Joined:
    Mar 1, 2015
    Messages:
    214
    Likes Received:
    21
    doesn't twerk
     
    Madras likes this.
  3. Kyler1994

    Kyler1994 Why have abs when you can have kebabs?

    Joined:
    Sep 16, 2015
    Messages:
    167
    Likes Received:
    41
    Second this, cstart instance just stands there :(
    --- Double Post Merged, Apr 24, 2016, Original Post Date: Apr 22, 2016 ---
    still stands there :( n interface etc
     
  4. mew

    mew

    Joined:
    Mar 1, 2015
    Messages:
    214
    Likes Received:
    21
    Don't know if @Aria is going to fix this or not :/
     
  5. Kyler1994

    Kyler1994 Why have abs when you can have kebabs?

    Joined:
    Sep 16, 2015
    Messages:
    167
    Likes Received:
    41
    it's working now just dont know how to set it up lol cant figure out to make it hit the smelt option
     
  6. mew

    mew

    Joined:
    Mar 1, 2015
    Messages:
    214
    Likes Received:
    21
    Configure it to make the right left click option smelt
     
  7. Kyler1994

    Kyler1994 Why have abs when you can have kebabs?

    Joined:
    Sep 16, 2015
    Messages:
    167
    Likes Received:
    41
    this ? Gyazo - e3b1ce5c9afd64a7ba000bd181117fde.png
    --- Double Post Merged, Apr 26, 2016, Original Post Date: Apr 24, 2016 ---
    script bot runs everything fine but cant comolete the final smelt action to create the bars, tried several times and followed your setup guide. Thought i would inform you
     
  8. Aria

    Joined:
    Feb 26, 2015
    Messages:
    451
    Likes Received:
    143
    You misspelled Smelt
     
  9. Kyler1994

    Kyler1994 Why have abs when you can have kebabs?

    Joined:
    Sep 16, 2015
    Messages:
    167
    Likes Received:
    41
    Yeah i realised haha. All working now almost gone from 70-80 smith
     
  10. Fittstock

    Joined:
    Oct 10, 2015
    Messages:
    50
    Likes Received:
    4
    It dosn't find the bank chest in CA
    Also, when it opens the bank it says "Out of Portables" even if : Dont setup portables, is crossed.
     
  11. Aria

    Joined:
    Feb 26, 2015
    Messages:
    451
    Likes Received:
    143
    Hmm, try Burthorpe. I tested the bot at CA, but that was a couple months ago. I'll be able to further fine-tune my bots next week once my internet problems are resolved.
     
    Fittstock likes this.
  12. iambearrr

    Joined:
    Apr 23, 2016
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Cant find Portable range but bank is another thing.
    Opens bank all the time :D
     
  13. Aria

    Joined:
    Feb 26, 2015
    Messages:
    451
    Likes Received:
    143
    It might be spelled "Portable Range", names are case-sensitive.
     
  14. dingleberg

    Joined:
    Sep 30, 2015
    Messages:
    18
    Likes Received:
    1
    Hi dude. Thanks for this bot, it's really useful. I bought supporter just for it. I have a suggestion though, can you add in the function to log out if you have no more hides to tan? Or maybe add an option to tan secondary hides when you run out of the primary one.
     
  15. Toksik

    Joined:
    Feb 13, 2016
    Messages:
    93
    Likes Received:
    19
    Thanks for the bot. I just have one suggestion: could you increase the banking speed? When using the portables at the GE (for bonfires) it seems to wait for approximately 10 seconds before finally clicking the bank.
     
  16. Kyler1994

    Kyler1994 Why have abs when you can have kebabs?

    Joined:
    Sep 16, 2015
    Messages:
    167
    Likes Received:
    41
    was just wondering if you could add an option to idle for x amount of time when portable runs out?
     
  17. Aria

    Joined:
    Feb 26, 2015
    Messages:
    451
    Likes Received:
    143
    Various bugfixes have been pushed.
     
  18. Toksik

    Joined:
    Feb 13, 2016
    Messages:
    93
    Likes Received:
    19
    Sometimes, during cooking, it closes down the action interface (the one where you can see that you are still busy cooking). This causes it to stop cooking. Would it be possible to fix this? (and to speed up the operations with respect to banking)?
     
  19. TeddyBroski

    Joined:
    Jan 12, 2016
    Messages:
    10
    Likes Received:
    0
    Little Tricky to set-up, but works well and this is officially my favorite :) TY
     
  20. iamthekings5

    Joined:
    Apr 25, 2016
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    The bot doesn't press the 'Smelt' button after entering the smelt menu, any idea how to fix it?
     

Share This Page

Loading...