Alpha Waterfiends [Deleted]

Discussion in 'Bot Support & Feedback' started by SlashnHax, Dec 22, 2014.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. SlashnHax

    Joined:
    Dec 10, 2014
    Messages:
    2,964
    Likes Received:
    871
    #1 SlashnHax, Dec 22, 2014
    Last edited by a moderator: Oct 26, 2015
    Sh4dows likes this.
  2. roflcopter19

    Joined:
    Dec 17, 2014
    Messages:
    358
    Likes Received:
    58
    F*ck yeah!!1
     
  3. alkimista

    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2014
    Messages:
    382
    Likes Received:
    17
  4. alkimista

    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2014
    Messages:
    382
    Likes Received:
    17
    Feedback
    eating food is messy
    the speed of cursor is toooooo slow like in hax agility,
    the walk from bank to vortex is improoved
     
  5. Cloud

    Joined:
    Jul 28, 2013
    Messages:
    2,518
    Likes Received:
    890
    The speed gets modeled from the speed you use when you play. Play in game more for it to more accurately model your speed.
     
  6. alkimista

    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2014
    Messages:
    382
    Likes Received:
    17
    is it possible to disable this thing?
     
    roflcopter19 likes this.
  7. ElMacaro

    Joined:
    Dec 17, 2014
    Messages:
    153
    Likes Received:
    11
    So if I play some time legit through RuneMate client, the clients mouse speed while botting will be quicker probably?
    That's awesome lol.
     
  8. Hypo

    Joined:
    Dec 10, 2014
    Messages:
    119
    Likes Received:
    14
    Your magic script bot starts instead of the waterfiends script bot.. is this something to do with the SDN?
     
  9. lanadekat

    Joined:
    Dec 19, 2014
    Messages:
    33
    Likes Received:
    1
    So that's why my mouse speed was way to fast lol.
    It clicked so fast and so accurate it was impossible for a human. Damn I must be an alien xD
    It's good now though can't be better :)
     
  10. roflcopter19

    Joined:
    Dec 17, 2014
    Messages:
    358
    Likes Received:
    58
    Has anyone actually used this script bot and can confirm it works properly?
     
  11. SlashnHax

    Joined:
    Dec 10, 2014
    Messages:
    2,964
    Likes Received:
    871
    True, yeah it's something to do with the SDN as far as I'm aware.

    Confirmed that it actually loads the entire Magic script bot, not just the GUI.
     
  12. Cloud

    Joined:
    Jul 28, 2013
    Messages:
    2,518
    Likes Received:
    890
    I've adjusted the bot store and hopefully after you push a new update it will result in the script bot working properly again. Please let me know how it reacts after the update.
     
  13. GOD

    GOD

    Joined:
    Jan 2, 2015
    Messages:
    85
    Likes Received:
    8
    looks good might try use it this week
     
  14. coolie

    Joined:
    Jan 2, 2015
    Messages:
    90
    Likes Received:
    4
  15. Cloud

    Joined:
    Jul 28, 2013
    Messages:
    2,518
    Likes Received:
    890
    Please read what I posted above.

    Edit: Hax just updated so it should now be working correctly.
     
  16. SlashnHax

    Joined:
    Dec 10, 2014
    Messages:
    2,964
    Likes Received:
    871
    Confirmed for working correctly.
     
  17. coolie

    Joined:
    Jan 2, 2015
    Messages:
    90
    Likes Received:
    4
    I guess you'll soon make a banking method for the waterfiends bot.
     
  18. SlashnHax

    Joined:
    Dec 10, 2014
    Messages:
    2,964
    Likes Received:
    871
    It banks, but it only uses the one method. Later on I may add more methods though
     
  19. coolie

    Joined:
    Jan 2, 2015
    Messages:
    90
    Likes Received:
    4
    It banks? Could you tell me what it does and how the banking system works?
     
  20. SlashnHax

    Joined:
    Dec 10, 2014
    Messages:
    2,964
    Likes Received:
    871
    Rides the old log from the cavern to the ottom of the waerfall, then walks back up to the barb outpost bank and banks there
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page

Loading...