Bug Auto Update on Windows Installer

Discussion in 'Client & Site Support' started by Xhyalus, May 7, 2016.

  1. Xhyalus

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2013
    Messages:
    33
    Likes Received:
    1
    Doesn't work.
     
  2. Aidden

    Aidden The better executive ;)

    Joined:
    Dec 3, 2013
    Messages:
    3,389
    Likes Received:
    682
    #2 Aidden, May 7, 2016
    Last edited: May 7, 2016
  3. Xhyalus

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2013
    Messages:
    33
    Likes Received:
    1
    Windows 7, been happening since 2.10
     
  4. Arbiter

    Arbiter Mod Automation

    Joined:
    Jul 26, 2013
    Messages:
    2,532
    Likes Received:
    1,046
    Are you running it from commandline? If so, it won't auto-update.
     

Share This Page

Loading...