Resolved bot wont open

Discussion in 'Client & Site Support' started by hydral, Apr 17, 2016.

  1. hydral

    Joined:
    Jan 18, 2016
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    2
    im confused of how spectra works..
    with the old runemate it would open rs for you and than u can run your bot right from the bot client..
    with spectra do i have to open a seperate tab for runescape than run the bot on top of it or what? please help..


    also it says "attempting to start official client. if this does not work please do so manually".
     
    thetechguy likes this.
  2. Cloud

    Joined:
    Jul 28, 2013
    Messages:
    2,574
    Likes Received:
    929
    You have to have the official game launcher installed.
     
  3. hydral

    Joined:
    Jan 18, 2016
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    2
    than after that i load the game and run the bot over it correct?
    --- Double Post Merged, Apr 17, 2016, Original Post Date: Apr 17, 2016 ---
    now its saying it has failed to run the internal bot because the reflection has failed
     
    sie guy likes this.
  4. Aidden

    Aidden The better executive

    Joined:
    Dec 3, 2013
    Messages:
    3,500
    Likes Received:
    728

Share This Page

Loading...