Resolved (BUG) not possible to delete account

Discussion in 'Client & Site Support' started by alkimista, Feb 1, 2015.

  1. alkimista

    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2014
    Messages:
    354
    Likes Received:
    17
    i'm finding a strange bug, i delete an account information from GUI of client, but at next session the account informations are still there. please fix it, thank :)
     
  2. HitchThoseCocks

    Joined:
    Dec 17, 2014
    Messages:
    256
    Likes Received:
    20
    ^ Second this, account list getting cluttered X_X
     
  3. Arbiter

    Arbiter Mod Automation

    Joined:
    Jul 26, 2013
    Messages:
    2,542
    Likes Received:
    1,058
  4. Cloud

    Cloud Just another one...

    Joined:
    Jul 28, 2013
    Messages:
    2,466
    Likes Received:
    835
    Are you unable to remove any accounts from the list?
     
  5. Holako

    Joined:
    Dec 13, 2014
    Messages:
    186
    Likes Received:
    10
    yes it's happening to me aswell
     
  6. Geashaw

    Joined:
    Jan 8, 2015
    Messages:
    1,321
    Likes Received:
    231
    @Cloud When you remove them and restart the client they are back.
     
  7. Chris The Dork

    Joined:
    Jan 25, 2015
    Messages:
    66
    Likes Received:
    15
    I'm actually not experiencing this issue, deleting accounts works fine for me.
     
  8. Arbiter

    Arbiter Mod Automation

    Joined:
    Jul 26, 2013
    Messages:
    2,542
    Likes Received:
    1,058
    Must be charset related. @Cloud let's remember to resolve this as it will require both of us. Should be an easy fix though.
     

Share This Page

Loading...