Resolved Bug With F2P.

Discussion in 'Client & Site Support' started by WYD, Nov 25, 2014.

  1. WYD

    WYD

    Joined:
    Mar 14, 2014
    Messages:
    479
    Likes Received:
    63
  2. WYD

    WYD

    Joined:
    Mar 14, 2014
    Messages:
    479
    Likes Received:
    63
  3. Hakuna Matata

    Joined:
    Oct 12, 2014
    Messages:
    175
    Likes Received:
    37
    I'll fix it in my script bot until the developers adds it to the client.
     
  4. dog_

    dog_ 0xCAFEBABE

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2013
    Messages:
    272
    Likes Received:
    55
    I'll do the same for my runespan script bot :)

    Thanks for posting about this wyd
     
  5. WYD

    WYD

    Joined:
    Mar 14, 2014
    Messages:
    479
    Likes Received:
    63
    I'm doing my Job Reporting Bugs
     
  6. Arbiter

    Arbiter Mod Automation

    Joined:
    Jul 26, 2013
    Messages:
    2,425
    Likes Received:
    1,006
    @Cloud needs to be fixed in the client.
     
  7. Cloud

    Cloud The Developer

    Joined:
    Jul 28, 2013
    Messages:
    2,300
    Likes Received:
    729
    Someone give me a query that detects the close button.
     
  8. Arbiter

    Arbiter Mod Automation

    Joined:
    Jul 26, 2013
    Messages:
    2,425
    Likes Received:
    1,006

Share This Page

Loading...