Bug client keeps bugging out

Discussion in 'Client & Site Support' started by invokimon, Oct 5, 2016.

  1. invokimon

    Joined:
    Sep 20, 2016
    Messages:
    12
    Likes Received:
    0
    when i try to run a bot it wont start and if it does it wont do anything it will say bot setting up forever
    --- Double Post Merged, Oct 5, 2016, Original Post Date: Oct 5, 2016 ---
    View attachment 1214
    sometimes i get this
    --- Double Post Merged, Oct 5, 2016 ---
    View attachment 1215
    most the time i get this
    --- Double Post Merged, Oct 5, 2016 ---
    View attachment 1216
    4th attempt at starting a bot up
    --- Double Post Merged, Oct 5, 2016 ---
    View attachment 1217
    and an hour later >.>
     
    #1 invokimon, Oct 5, 2016
    Last edited: Oct 5, 2016
  2. qverkk

    Joined:
    Sep 22, 2015
    Messages:
    785
    Likes Received:
    204
    Delete pics and post them again with username, email hovered sir :)
     
  3. invokimon

    Joined:
    Sep 20, 2016
    Messages:
    12
    Likes Received:
    0
    excuse me what exacly do you need sorrydidnt understand
     
  4. qverkk

    Joined:
    Sep 22, 2015
    Messages:
    785
    Likes Received:
    204
    The pictures present your email of the acc u are using and jagex can get into your ass so if you want to be safe, post pictures with minimap hidden, location hidden, stats not visible, same with the name. Be safe friend.
     
  5. Serene

    Serene ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)

    Joined:
    Mar 30, 2015
    Messages:
    1,124
    Likes Received:
    257
    Same thing is happening w/ me. Either EOFException or "Session has ended, please restart." Also says I'm signing in from a new location each time and have to re-confirm via e-mail. After I do, doesn't load any of my accs and only half my bots.
     
  6. invokimon

    Joined:
    Sep 20, 2016
    Messages:
    12
    Likes Received:
    0
    thank you qverkk!! amdyeah serene ive used 3 diffrent pcs on diffrent locations and always get this
    --- Double Post Merged, Oct 5, 2016, Original Post Date: Oct 5, 2016 ---
    this is what mostly happens to me Either EOFException or session has ended and when it does start it does nothing stays at setting up bot for ever and never saves my accounts either
     
  7. DeucesDoubled

    Joined:
    Jan 17, 2016
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    I'm getting these messages as well, anyone know a fix for it yet?
     
  8. invokimon

    Joined:
    Sep 20, 2016
    Messages:
    12
    Likes Received:
    0
    been 2 whole days and not a single mod or whatever they preffer to be called has tried to help. all they keep saying is make a post on client support......
     
  9. Aidden

    Aidden The better executive ;)

    Joined:
    Dec 3, 2013
    Messages:
    3,393
    Likes Received:
    682
    1. None of your attachments can be found
    2. Arbiter and cloud are rather busy right now so they probably haven't been checking the forums often
     
  10. invokimon

    Joined:
    Sep 20, 2016
    Messages:
    12
    Likes Received:
    0
    id love to upload the pictures again but runemate wont even log me in anymore ive even tried making more accounts
    --- Double Post Merged, Oct 9, 2016, Original Post Date: Oct 9, 2016 ---
    upload_2016-10-9_6-35-11.png
    nothing happens when i put in my info log in button just stays like this been 4 hours since i put my info and nothing happened
     
  11. Aidden

    Aidden The better executive ;)

    Joined:
    Dec 3, 2013
    Messages:
    3,393
    Likes Received:
    682
    Go to C:\users\username\runemate\logs and find the latest one for spectre. Post it here.
     
    SlashnHax likes this.
  12. invokimon

    Joined:
    Sep 20, 2016
    Messages:
    12
    Likes Received:
    0
    wait what how will that help me fix the problem the pictures i first posted are gone i never saved them i screenshoted them and serene explained exacly what is happening i mean if you need a picture to go with the words i will upload one as soon as i can log in to runemate client
     
  13. Aidden

    Aidden The better executive ;)

    Joined:
    Dec 3, 2013
    Messages:
    3,393
    Likes Received:
    682
    Because that will have any errors in it that are causing your issues...
     
  14. SlashnHax

    SlashnHax The Chosen One

    Joined:
    Dec 10, 2014
    Messages:
    2,951
    Likes Received:
    861
    Is the IP different each time?
    The acc/bots not loading sounds like an issue with your connection to the RuneMate servers.
     
  15. invokimon

    Joined:
    Sep 20, 2016
    Messages:
    12
    Likes Received:
    0
    ive tried it from diffrent ips on 3 seperate occasions just to see if that would fix the issue but nothing
    --- Double Post Merged, Oct 10, 2016, Original Post Date: Oct 10, 2016 ---
    what i dont understand is that it worked for a good week then all the sudden boom
     

Share This Page

Loading...