Resolved Client problem?

Discussion in 'Client & Site Support' started by maymoney, Jul 27, 2015.

  1. maymoney

    Joined:
    Jul 19, 2015
    Messages:
    21
    Likes Received:
    1
    So ive been using alpha crafter for the past week or so perfectly fine, since the client updated today i have not been able to run it at all it does nothing and i cant stop it unless i force close the client, the author of the scriptnsays its working perfectly fine and theres no problem, could anybody help me out?

     
  2. Best Answer:
    Post #7 by Munchise, Jul 28, 2015
  3. RobinPC

    RobinPC The work is what matters.

    Joined:
    Jun 9, 2015
    Messages:
    1,018
    Likes Received:
    266
    I've experienced this myself too :0

    Think it's a client issue, not sure though.
     
  4. masoncooler3

    Joined:
    Jul 12, 2015
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    I've not been able to run any script bot since the update today
     
  5. juliocesar2015

    Joined:
    Jul 23, 2015
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    I tried to bot crafting with Alpha Crafter, but now I can't use any bots!
    Whats wrong?
     
  6. Munchise

    Joined:
    Jun 30, 2015
    Messages:
    92
    Likes Received:
    8
  7. Arbiter

    Arbiter Mod Automation

    Joined:
    Jul 26, 2013
    Messages:
    2,524
    Likes Received:
    1,040
    Is this problem persisting? We had intermittent server issues earlier. Should be all resolved now.
     
  8. Munchise

    Joined:
    Jun 30, 2015
    Messages:
    92
    Likes Received:
    8
    It was up for me around 10-15 minutes after I posted here.
     

Share This Page

Loading...