Resolved Expected a numerical value error?

Discussion in 'Client & Site Support' started by ohithere, Apr 18, 2015.

  1. ohithere

    Joined:
    Apr 17, 2015
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hi I'm new to this bot, and was loving it so far till every bot I started trying came back with this error:

    Just wondering if this is common, or something that is known? Thanks!

     
  2. Best Answer:
    Post #8 by Cloud, Apr 18, 2015
  3. Arbiter

    Arbiter Mod Automation

    Joined:
    Jul 26, 2013
    Messages:
    2,525
    Likes Received:
    1,041
    @Cloud looks like a broken hook. @ohithere what's your gamepack ID? It should show up in parentheses when the client says "Syncing with RuneMate Cloud".
     
  4. cabin17b

    Joined:
    Apr 1, 2015
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    1
    I have the same problem
     
  5. Arbiter

    Arbiter Mod Automation

    Joined:
    Jul 26, 2013
    Messages:
    2,525
    Likes Received:
    1,041
    Then please answer the same question. :p
     
  6. beezlebluntz

    Joined:
    Mar 31, 2015
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
  7. Arbiter

    Arbiter Mod Automation

    Joined:
    Jul 26, 2013
    Messages:
    2,525
    Likes Received:
    1,041
    @Cloud
     
  8. ohithere

    Joined:
    Apr 17, 2015
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Sorry for the late response, but its 5dee12e5 @Arbiter
     
  9. Cloud

    Cloud The Developer

    Joined:
    Jul 28, 2013
    Messages:
    2,378
    Likes Received:
    781
    This has been resolved.
     
  10. ohithere

    Joined:
    Apr 17, 2015
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Thank you very much :) !
     

Share This Page

Loading...