1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

maximum amount of bots running

Discussion in 'Discussions' started by toshdk, Dec 29, 2017.

  1. toshdk

    Joined:
    Jan 24, 2017
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    why can't i run more than 2 bots at a time?

    i have both suporter & sponsor status?

    i should allow me to run 3 bots?

    someone please help.
     
  2. skrall

    Joined:
    Jul 24, 2014
    Messages:
    634
    Likes Received:
    161
  3. cas249

    Joined:
    Dec 22, 2015
    Messages:
    198
    Likes Received:
    27
    are you getting the unable to create advertisement error when trying to start a 3rd rs client or is runemate stopping you from starting a 3rd bot?
     
  4. toshdk

    Joined:
    Jan 24, 2017
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    I get the advertisement thing when i try starting it up
     
  5. cas249

    Joined:
    Dec 22, 2015
    Messages:
    198
    Likes Received:
    27
    thats because of jagex not because of runemate if you want to run more than 2 clients at once you have to start them all at the same time
     
    toshdk likes this.
  6. toshdk

    Joined:
    Jan 24, 2017
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    ohh how do i start them at the same time then?
     
  7. Shadowalpha8

    Shadowalpha8 Moterboating is for closers.

    Joined:
    Dec 18, 2017
    Messages:
    43
    Likes Received:
    3
    you gota rapidly click on the rs/osrs client as fast as you can until you get blisters...or as many clients as you want.
     
    toshdk likes this.
  8. toshdk

    Joined:
    Jan 24, 2017
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    okay, thanks for the help :)
     
  9. cas249

    Joined:
    Dec 22, 2015
    Messages:
    198
    Likes Received:
    27
    or hold ctrl+o times the amount of clients you want for osrs
     
    Shadowalpha8 likes this.
  10. Shadowalpha8

    Shadowalpha8 Moterboating is for closers.

    Joined:
    Dec 18, 2017
    Messages:
    43
    Likes Received:
    3
  11. cas249

    Joined:
    Dec 22, 2015
    Messages:
    198
    Likes Received:
    27
    this script bot can also be used to start X amount of osrs/rs3 clients

    @echo off


    :GAMETYPE_SETUP
    SET /P gametype="Gametype (rs3/osrs): "
    IF /I "%gametype%" == "rs3" GOTO AMOUNT_SETUP
    IF /I "%gametype%" == "osrs" GOTO AMOUNT_SETUP
    GOTO INVALID_GAMETYPE


    :AMOUNT_SETUP
    SET /P input="Amount of clients: "
    SET /A amount="%input%"*1
    IF %amount% GTR 0 GOTO RUN
    GOTO INVALID_AMOUNT


    :INVALID_GAMETYPE
    ECHO Invalid input
    GOTO GAMETYPE_SETUP

    :INVALID_AMOUNT
    ECHO Invalid input
    GOTO AMOUNT_SETUP


    :RUN
    FOR /L %%i IN (1, 1, %amount%) do (
    IF /I "%gametype%" == "rs3" (
    START jagex-jav://runescape.com/jav_config.ws
    ) else (
    START jagex-jav://oldschool1.runescape.com/jav_config.ws
    )
    )
     

Share This Page

Loading...